1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRW4520 - Share his profile
    • ZYRW4520

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYRW4520 Last Online 21-Nov-17
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.IT, Other
    • Patna
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a software professional and a very soft-hearted, simple, modest and humble person. Running an IT company Artificer Technologies since 2012 and recently started an IT Training Institute in Patna. I am vegetarian since 5th grade, love pets, chocolate and ice cream. enjoy cooking sometimes :p I care about my sisters, family and friends. I am a helper who never says no to anyone. My ultimate goal when I was in 6th grade was to become job provider and provide IT skills to the people of all age group and have been trying to achieve it with the blessings of family members, teachers, best friends and well wishers. I have always kept myself fit and go to the gym regularly for workout.

    About his Family

    Father retired from Irrigation Dept. 
    Mother is B.A B.Ed. and home maker.   
    I have four lovely sisters, none of them are married. 
    1st one is brainy, Gold medalist UGC NET qualified, at present she is teacher in govt school. She is full of humor and she is the mimicry artist of our home. 
    2nd one completed B.A. from Patna Women'sCollege & Masters in P.M.I.R from Patna University. She is crusty, she is like coconut though outside softer inside, she never shares her recipe with me, because she knows I can improvise and make better dish than her. lol 
    3rd one is B.A. B.Ed from Patna Women's college, and Pursuing M.A. from Patna uni. She is jovial, chatterbox and the pseudo engineer of our home, can fix almost anything in home. She is classical dancer too and wants to open her own dance school in future.  
    4th one is pursuing B.Tech E.E from Durgapur. She is brave and strong willed person, the one who can defeat me in arm fight. 
    Then is our youngest brother he just finished his 12th.


    Completed B.Sc. IT from NIIT. and various certifications from NIIT and Megasoft Educations  
    12th from AN college Patna. 
    UKG to 10th from DAV Public School, Patna


    At present running an IT Company. ArtificerTechnologies and IT Training Institute in Patna. 
    Post B.Sc.IT got placed in Spice Digital Limited. of Spice Group as Onsite Trainee Software Engineer for IDEA Cellular Ltd. 
    After six months went on to pursue M.C.A. from University of Mumbai, but had to drop out right before first semester university examination due to some issue. 
    Came back and joined a startup company Academia India as Software Developer.  
    After gaining enough experience and blessings from my teachers  started an IT company ArtificerTechnologies in Patna. 
    Planning to open branches in other cities starting from New Delhi. 
    I have decided after few years I will pursue either MBA in Entrepreneurship or MS in CS from India or Abroad and then Ph.D. At present I am devoting my time on my company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      D.A.V. Public School, Anisabad and WALMI COMPLEX

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Artificer Technologies.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Fiction Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, The Blacklist, 2 Broke Girls, Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Favourites : The Notebook Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Sweden, Newyork Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A caring person, with good heart who will be my first love until eternity. Someone who will always be by my side, and I will always be at hers forever. Someone who is ambitious and has entrepreneurial instincts I would love my future life partner to be my business partner if she wants. :) Everyone has a dream and I hope my partner will follow her dreams to be whatever she wants to become and have her own Identity. :)

    • Age

      18 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, , Urdu, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Sindhi, Daman & Diu, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Nicobarese, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Tulu, , Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Aurnachali, Manipuri, Khasi/Meghalaya, Mizo, Konyak/Nagaland, Sikkim/ Nepali, Tripuri, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Patna, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 18, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles