1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZR0814 - Share his profile
    • ZYZR0814

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZR0814 Last Online 25-Feb-17
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Varanasi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am currently working as Software Development Engineer II (SDE 2) in Amazon com. 
    I did my schooling from Delhi Public School, Dhanbad(Jharkhand). I left my home town in 2003 for coaching/education/job. I have lived in Delhi, Mumbai, Pune and Bangalore during last 11 years college and job. 
    Personal Trait: 
    I am a simple person with achievable dreams. I believe in quality learning to help me achieve better goals in professional life. I feel pursuit for personal and professional knowledge will help me be a complete person. I plan things as per urgency or else keeps things as simple and straight-forward as possible. 
    I love to listen to music at work and explore new genres as per mood. At home, I like to watch new Japanese Animes or all-time favorites movies[English/Hindi] at home or new ones in multiplex. I roam around to enjoy the surroundings. If time permits, I sometimes play computer games or explore Amazon.com for personal or home enhancement stuffs. I read technical articles/magazines/qoura/news to keep myself updated. I enjoy visiting natural places and chooses not to miss any trip for fun or mix-up with colleagues and capture the moments via photography. 
    I am a simple guy who can live with bare necessities of life. At the same time I keep exploring new things like restaurants, food, drinks, malls and movie theaters, bikes, cars, news, etc to expand my horizon of life! I also look for ways to improve myself and re-organize my home as per needs.

    About his Family

    My Family has a very strong value system & mantra for life: simple living & high thinking. We believe that quality education helps in quality future and thus we spend significant amount of time/effort on this. 
    My father retired as Finance Manager in Central Hospital(BCCL) Dhanbad. He is active member of Lions Club. He is active in writing short stories for newspapers/online. My mother is a home maker. 
    We are a big family with 4 brothers & 2 sisters. 2 sisters & 2 brothers are elder to me.  
    1. Elder sister - Happy home maker settled in Mau UP. 
    2. Elder brother - B.Tech IIT (Kharagpur) MS BITS Pilani Senior Solutions Architect at Huawei Technologies Bangalore. 
    3. Elder sister - M.Sc. B.Ed PGT; Teacher in Varanasi UP 
    4. Elder brother - B.Tech Comp. Sc IIIT Kolkata MS BITS Pilani SDE-II ex Microsoft Hyderabad. Currently working in our own startup. 
    5. Younger brother - Dual Degree IIT (Kharagpur) SDE-I ex Microsoft Hyderabad.' 


    MS in Software Systems from BITS, Pilani; 
    B.E. in Computer Science and Engineering from SPCE, Mumbai.


    Software Development Engineer II at Amazon.com from last 2.5 years, Currently working on the main Retail Website amazon.com as a developer and also leading a team of few SDE-I's as the project demands.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School(DPS), Dhanbad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Sardar Patel College of Egineering, Mumbai

    • PG College

      Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Amazon Development Center, Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Techno
    Favourite read
    Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, Mahabharata(B. R. Chopra), The Last Airbender, Tom and Jerry, Sherlock Holmes, BBC - Life and Planet Earth, Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : 3 Idiots, Anand, Airlift, Avatar, Life Of Pi, The Godfather,Liar Liar, Star-wars, Inception, Shaw-shank Redemption, The Lord of the Rings, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Card games, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl having similar interests and passions for life as mine. I would expect my partner to have intellectual bent and simplicity of life. Someone who can support me with personal aspirations and family traditions. Software/Finance Professional with a degree would be nice to have.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Gupta, Vaish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 10, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles