1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAA4911 - Share his profile
    • ZZAA4911

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAA4911 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working with one of the MNC as "Supervisor" wherein I support all the IT related issues on Hardware and Network faced by the employees/Organization and have got 6 years of experience. 
    Born in Ranchi and grew up in Hyderabad (from 4th std./Class). My dad is a business-man and mom is a home-maker. My parents want a daughter rather than a daughter-in-law who should be able to guide them and support them. Next to Me, My brother is a graduate and working. Sister is in degree final year, and younger Brother is in inter second year.I am an adventurous, emotional and Practical person. Very much serious about marriage and actively looking for my better half 😇 
    We do respect and believe in other caste and culture,  Caste - No Bar 
    Below are the snapshot of my bio data. 
    Personal Information:  
    Time: Around 4.30 PM  
    Qualification: B.Com Graduate – 1st Div  
    University: Osmania University  
    Height: 5 Feet 7 Incs   
    Weight: 64 kg  
    Complexity: Wetish  
    Place of birth: Ranchi, Jharkhand.  
    Religion & Caste: Hindu, Bania.  
    Gotra: Kashyap.  
    Zodiac sign: Gemini  
    Job details:  
    Designation: Supervisor, Service Desk & L2 Application Team  
    Department: Information Technology  
    Domain: IT Hardware & Networking   
    Total experience: 6 years and 10 months  
    Family Details:   
    Father’s Name: Sri Ajay Prasad Gupta  
    Occupation: Business-Man  
    Mother’s Occupation: Home-Maker  
    Brother & Sister:  
    (2nd) Brother: Working in UHG.  
    (3rd) Sister: Waiting for Graduation result.  
    (4th) Brother: Waiting for Inter result.  
    Resident status: Currently staying in Hyderabad from past 19+ years. 

    About his Family

    My Dad is a business-man. Mom is a home-maker. 
    I have 2 bro and 1 sis. I am the eldest son. Ours is a upper middle class family.


    Graduate in B.Com Computers, 2010 Pass out.


    If required, I will be doing my Executive MBA or else I will try to learn the subject related to my job profile.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Osmania University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Halwai- Gupta/vaishya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Arabic
    I Cook : Regular Items Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All across India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We(My Family) are not looking for any specific characteristics in you. Be the way you are, if you are happy to work even after marriage - Most welcome. My parents are looking for a daughter rather than a daughter-in-law.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 04, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles