1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAW4673 - Share his profile
    ZTAW4673
    • ZTAW4673

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZTAW4673
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 14-Oct-17
    • 64, 5' 5"
    • B.A
    • Lucknow
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to a middle class nuclear and libral with traditional values.My hobby is to read books, get knowledge by visiting Historical ,Religious places. I have two Sons and one Daughter All are mairried/settled and not dependent on me,live sepratly due to their job but internaly attached. I am free from all responsbilities related to my family.My wife expired in july 2015 so that I needed caring ,devoted ,kind hearted and God Faithed "LIFE-PARTNER" from middle class family (may be Non-Workig preferably issules) but adjustable to my present conditions for the pleasent and joy full rest of the life. I am retired  Officer of UP Govt(Secretariate Lucknow) and getting Penssion and other income. My "life -partner " is also intitled to get family penssion after me as per Govt rule and no dought her future life is safe and secured. I have  my own LIG Houses at NOIDA and LUCKNOW both the places and  I can live separatly one of the places  with my " life-partner"

    About his Family

    I belongs to middle class with traddition vallues. I having two sons and one daughter.All are married, settled and not dependent on me, living separate due to their job but internally attached. my wife expired before three years back. I am retierd from UP Govt. service ( Officer-Post ) and getting penssion and other income.My father and mother is no more. Presently I have two brothers and one sister(all are married and living separate.) My "Life-Partner" can get family penssion after me and it is no dought her future life will be safe and secured after me.

    Education

    Bachler of Art Degree ,from Meerut University, Meerut in the year 1981 during my service period. 
     
    I passed out Intermediate Exham from UP Board, Allahabad in the year 1971. 
     
    I passed out High School Exham from UP Board, 
    Allahabad in the year 1968.
    

    Occupation

    I am retired Senier-Managment- Officer from Govt of Utter Pradesh was posted at New Delhi(15 years) Kolkata (3 years) and in the last Lucknow-UP(15 years). I am getting penssion  and other income. My life partner can get family penssion after me and no dought her future life is secured after me.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Swami Deva Nand Ineter Mediate College, Lar-Town Distt:Deoria(UP)

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Meerut University(correspondence courses )Meerut

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kalwar

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Pram Chand,Kabeer, Maha Devi Verma, ChanderDher Sharma- Guleri ji\'s Literature etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    \"Tarak-Mehata-ka-Ulta-Chasma \"GHAR-PARIWAR\" Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I expect from my"Life-Partner"should. be ISSUELES, FAITHFULL, HONEST, TRUTHFULL , KIND-HEARTED, GOD-FEARING, CARING,DEVOTED and ADJUSTABLE to my present condition. Her minimum qualification should be High School and above.

    • Age

      49 to 55 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Gurgaon, Faridabad, Bahadurgarh, Banda, Betul, Bhuj , Bhopal, Bokaro, Chaibasa, Fatehabad, Gwalior, Kanyakumari , Katni, North Lakhimpur, Panipat, Ponta Sahib, Ranchi, Ujjain

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Arya Vysya, Bania- All, Chaurasia, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalwar, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri, Mahajan, Maurya, Oswal, Saha, Sahu, Shah, Somvanshi, Sonar, Sundhi, Swarnkar, Teli, Vaish, Vaniya, Varshney, Vysya, Kalar, Digamber, Garhwali

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Pharma, B.A, B.Ed, High School, Other, B.Sc, BL/LLB

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 01, 1953

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles