1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYV1759 - Share his profile
    ZVYV1759
    • ZVYV1759

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVYV1759 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • Other, B.Com, CA(I) passed, persuing CA final
    • Lucknow
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sober fun loving, polite,  friendly, caring, well cultured, posses modern qualities of young generation, has modern approach towards life but still attached deeply to all the traditional and cultural values, smart, intelligent, hard working boy, 
    Throughout convent educated (1st division) B.Com CA(I) passed pursuing CA final  living in father owned independent house in posh colony in Lucknow with small happy nuclear family of mother father and two younger brothers one is pursuing B.Tech (C.S) from Amity University (before Amity he took admission in Kirorimal College, Delhi in Economics Hons but then switched over to B.Tech in Amity) & the youngest is pursuing BBA (MS) from Lucknow University.\' 
     
    Complexion: Wheatish fair, Height-5 feet 5.5 inc

    About his Family

    His Grandfather(married in Bareilly) belonging to prominent town of Dist. Kheri ( Nr. Dudhwa Park )was a established & prominent businessman. He hd 3 sons & 2 daughters.1st son married in Haldwani,2nd in Raniganj(Nr.Asansol)W.B.& 3rd in Varanasi, eldest daughter, throughout convent educated (Dehradoon,Lucknow)1st Divsn,B.Ed.married in Allahabad (housewife)& younger daughter  convent educated (Lucknow) 1st Divsn. B.Com. married in Kolkata (now settled in Delhi)(Housewife) Eldest grand daughter (D/o Eldest Son)  convent educated (Nainital,Lucknow) 1st Divsn. BA Hons,married in Ranchi.(housewife) 
    All 3 Sons got separated only after the death of parents according to will and wish of  parents. 
    2 sons r staying in Dist. Kheri & 3rd son staying at Lucknow. 
     
    v r a small happy nuclear family of  5 members living in Lucknow. v r progressive with respect for traditional values .v r well cultured, Modern, educated, enterprising, simple, down to earth, family oriented people.

    Education

    B.Com. CA (Inter) passed, Currently pursuing for CA (Final)
    

    Occupation

    Currently pursuing  CA-Final. 
    Attached with a reputed CA firm and assisting father in business 
     
    Looking for a sober, educated, beautiful, fair/wheatish fair,   non working, family oriented suitable  addition in our  family. 
     
    Our family do not believe in horoscope matching. Almost all marriages done in our family were without horoscope matching. So proposals from Non-Manglik girls are also most welcome. 
     
    All vaishya, Baniya,all Gupta,all Agarwal, Jaiswal, Karnwal, Barnwal, Porwal,Maheshwari,Rauniyars, Varshneya,Sah  
     
    Father ( B.Sc.1st divsn, Lucknow University ) was President, Jaiswal Navyuvak Samaaj, Lucknow ( Youth wing of Jaiswal Samaaj, Lucknow) from 1993 to 1998.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      CA(I) passed, persuing CA final

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      attached with reputed CA firm and assisting father in business

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Should be sober, educated, beautiful, good looking, fair, family oriented, nonworking suitable girl

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Baishya, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalal, Kalar, Kalwar, Maheshwari, Marwari, Sundhi, Vaishya, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles