1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZT3225 - Share his profile
    ZWZT3225
    • ZWZT3225

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZWZT3225 Last Online 26-May-18
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Kolkata
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, Myself frm Kalwar Community I have done my Bachelor from KALYANI UNIVERSITY and am currently working with United Bank Of India (A Govt of India Enterprise) as a Dpty Manager. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired frm business. We hail from Uttar Pradesh. 
    Aprt frm career I love2 spend much of the time with MY family, kids n frends. Movies music roaming xlporing new places  driving biking cooking tv specialy Bhagwad katha singing dancing masti fun hasna hasana dis is my life. By side I m very emotional person. I alwys give frst priorty to my family watevr may be d situation. Abt my life partner wel one cant b judged by writen words or saying i m dis n dis bt I m saying frm botom my hert c wil get freedom of mind freedom of speech frm me n my family fr evry aspct of life watevr it may b thots, way of living n if working den if c managed both we dont hv ny prblm i wil alys suprt my wudbe wife n wil walk along with evry breath.dis is wat I am. hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. And one important info soon I get married I will shift to proper kOlkata for wich I planning frm last few days.

    About his Family

    family with traditional values. My family consist of my mom papa four brothers & one sister ( all married n wel settled all bro involved and doing xclnt in their respectiv business( iron n steel engineering) sistr married in kolkata n wel settled.

    Education

    B.com & den done Ibm Global certified software engineering
    

    Occupation

    I have done B com from Kalyani University. I hv also done IBM Global Certified Software Engineering frm IBM Learning Centre. I worked few yrs in pvt sectr like Reliance & ICRA den aftr I joined Govt Sectr for future prospect n betr career . AT frst I joined LIC OF INDIA as Development Officer n worked dere fr two yrs in between i cleared many xams like Income Tax, Excise , Section Officer Audit, CBI, SBI, Union Bank, Syndicate Bank , FCI, United Bank Of India n finaly joined as Asst Manager JMG Scale I in United Bank of India n working dere for last three years. by side also working as a mentor in a competitive educational institution on Holiday. Aim to work fr RBI at a certain stage of time.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      RP High School

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Kanchrapara College

    • PG College

      Annamalai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      United Bank Of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste

      Kalwar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco, House Music, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Pratiyogita Darpan Kiran & Hanuman Chalisa Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Asansol, Bankura, Barrackpore, Behrampur, Bhatapara, Bhubaneshwar, Bidhan Nagar, Brahmapur, Deoghar, Gaya, Guwahati, Jamshedpur, Kakinada, Kolkata, Malda , Patna, Purnia, Raiganj, Ranchi, Saharanpur, Saharsa, Samastipur , Santipur, Serampore, Siliguri , Titagarh, Varanasi, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalar, Kalwar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kancharapara, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 06, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles