New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTT0750 - Share his profile
    ZYTT0750
    • ZYTT0750

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZYTT0750
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Faizabad
    • Business - Businessperson
    • Jaiswal, Kalwar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    There are 4 people in my family. My father; mother; me & younger brother. My father is a businessman & my mother is a housemaker.I have a elder sister and a younger brother.my family is a god fearing family.we heav strong beliefs in our traditions culture & Rituals.

    Education

    Done schooling from  sant marry &  M.P.L.L. addres inter collage from faizabad (u.p.)
    Done B.com & M.com from Awadh University faizabad (u.p.)
    

    Occupation

    I am complited the post graduation after takening care my family steel.iron &  hardware business.....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      m.p.l.l.adaresh inter collage faizabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      k.p.s.l.saket degree collage ayodhya [ faizabad ]

    • PG College

      k.p.s.l.saket degree collage ayodhya [ faizabad ]

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Business/ Self Employed

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ramcharitmanas & Bhagwat geetta Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak mehata ka ulta chasma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a life partner cum friend......follows simple policy live & let live..! She should be emational.understanding.caring.loving & tough enough to face all ups & down of life with her............

    • Age

      18 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Sikh, Jain, Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Koeri/ Koiri, Brahmin Bengali - All, Shwetamber, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Saraswat, Kshatriya - All, Devang Koshthi, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kahar, Brahmin BrahmBhatt, Bania - All, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Dadhich, Kurmi kshatriya, Bisa Agarwal, Brahmin Gaur - All, Maratha, Kushwaha, Kayastha - All, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Jyotish, Brahmin Bhumihar, Gond/ Gondi/ Raj Gond, Sikh: Others, Digamber, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya, Badhai, Baidya, Baishya, Brahmin, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Malviya, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Sanadya, Chamar, Chaudary, Chaurasia, Dhobi, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Jatav, Kalal, Kalar, Kalwar, Kashyap, Kayastha, Khandelwal, Kharwar, Khatik, Hindu: Khatri, Kori, Kumawat, Kumbhakar, Kurmi, Kutchi, Lodhi Rajput, Lohar, Maheshwari, Mali, Mallah, Marwari, Maurya, Mehra, Nair, Nayee (Barber), Nepali, OBC, Hindu: Others, Pal, Pasi, Patel, Hindu: Prajapati, Raigar, Rajbhar, Hindu: Rajput, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rawat, Reddy, Saha, Sahu, Hindu: Saini, Scheduled Caste, Shah, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Swarnkar, Tamboli, Teli, Thakur, Vaish, Vaishnav - All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava, Vaishya, Vaishya Vani, Vania, Vaniya, Varshney, Vishwakarma, Vysya, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles