1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAS3441 - Share his profile
    ZVAS3441
    • ZVAS3441

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZVAS3441 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Meerut
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am government teacher in basic education department in muzaffarnagar and doing research in mathematics to grow my level. my younger brother is MBA and working as country marketing officer under a company of Gujrat.  
     
    we have a house ganganagar, ( meerut) under construction.my qualifications are B.Sc.(PCM),M.Sc.(Maths), B.ED,UPTET-11(both),13(paper-2),CTET-16(paper-2), M.Phil.(Mathematics) and persuing Ph.D( mathematics, not registered yet)(working on third research paper) first reseach paper is communicated in Proceedings of National Academy of Sciences ,Springer, India and Second is ready to communicate and third is preparing, from CCS university campus meerut. I was project associate in UGC-MRP for 17 months and then selected in basic education department Muzzafarnagar as a government teacher this is why that I have resigned the fellowship, on preparation of TGT and PGT (mathematics)and interested pursuing an academic career in future for higher level (assistant professor in a PG college).  
    I am also on preparation of CSIR NETJRF exam with mathematics. My father is also teacher(officiating head) in junior high school uttarkashi uttrakhand. l am highly passionate for study. I m also preparation of civil services examination and targeted to become professor of university level or civil officer. final aim is that i want to become a president of future India, we require a heartily true life partner who help or cooperate me to achieve the goal of my life. 
    

    About his Family

    good and cooperative 

    Education

    B.Sc.(PCM),M.Sc.(Maths),M.A.(mathematics)B.ED, M.Phil.(Mathematics)(CCS campus) with second position in the department, persuing Ph.D.(mathematics)(but not registered yet and working on third research paper)UPTET-2011(both primary and upper primary), UPTET-2013(upper primary), IIT JAM with AIR-387, 
    CTET-16(paper-2)
    

    Occupation

    I am a government teacher in basic education department, Ramraj, Muzaffarnagar, perusing Ph.D.( mathematics, not registered yet)(working on third research paper), first research paper communicated in SPRINGER, India, second is ready to communicate and third is on preparation, i m on csir net preparation,TGT and PGT(mathematics) preparation. I have qualified both UPTET-11(primary and junior) with 2013(paper-2), IITJAM with AIR-387,CTET- 16(paper-2) and i also on preparation of civil sevices examination.I am also interested to become professor at University level . final target- University level professor or civil officer means that to which I will achieve first and then my final goal of my life is to become a president of future lndia. lf I am professor then a great research will carried out by me definitely which will cause of my final goal of my life, if I am a civil officer then I will work for human being welfare, so I am searching a true life partner with science or art graduated w
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      ssd boys inter college

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Meerut College

    • PG College

      Chaudhary Charan Singh University meerut campus

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Basic education department muzaffarnagar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      dhillon

    • Gothra

      panwar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    (Read complete with NOTE at the end of this) she should be simple, down-to-earth,beautiful girl and belonging to middle class family and interested pursuing academic career. she may or may not be near meerut. She should be M.Sc.(Mathematics) and doing research in mathematics or B.Sc(PCM) or ART graduated, M.Sc(Physics or Chemistry or Mathematics) or art subject or B.Sc.(Chemistry, Zoology and Botany), M.Sc.(Chemistry or Zoology or Botany) with govt. job(teacher) at any level. If my life partner is 2 to 6 months more in age than me, I and my family have no objections regarding this. It is not my hard and fast rule that she should be strictly science background, may be art side background. she should be good in nature. or may be other background means doctor etc. NOTE:- If she is art graduated with government teacher, good girl, smart girl and belongs to moral values family near Meerut or in Meerut or in Delhi(Delhi is near Meerut) also then my family and me have no any problems with h

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Amroha, Bareilly, Bulandshahar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Hapur, Hathras, Mathura, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Nizamabad, Noida, Pilibhit , Rampur, Roorkee, Saharanpur, Sambhal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, BAMS, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 12, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles