1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTA0531 - Share his profile
    • UTA0531

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UTA0531 Last Online 17-Sep-17
    • 37, 5' 9"
    • ML/LLM, B.Ed
    • Sambhal
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     नमस्कार..... मेरा परिवार आधुनिकता के साथ साथ संस्कारों, रुढियों व परम्परों पर विश्वास करने वाला है. धार्मिक मामले में लीवरल है. मैं स्वयं कर्मवादी व्यक्ति हूं. कर्मकांडों की अपेक्षा अपने कर्तव्यों को ज्याद महत्व देता हूं.  
    मेरे साथी मुझें आत्मविश्वासी, साहसी, संघर्षशील व त्वरित निर्णय करने वाला बताते हैं.  
    मुझे एक ऐसे जीवन साथी की तलाश है जो मुझे अच्छे से समझ सकें. मेरे अच्छे और बुरे दोनों समय में मेरे कन्धे से कन्धा मिलाकर साथ में रहें. मेरे कहने से पहले मेरी बात और मेरी भावनाओं को समझ सकें. देखने में ठीक हों. सुशील व संस्कारवान हो और सबसे बडी बात उसमें सभी को साथ लेकर चलने का गुण हो.

    About his Family

    मेरे पिता किसान परिवार से हैं और मां 4 जनवरी 2015 को हमें छोड कर स्वर्ग जा चुकी है. 
    हम चार भाई है. सबसे बडे भाई कलेक्ट्रेट मुरादाबाद में क्लर्क के पद पर तैनात है. दूसरे नम्बर के भाई भी मुरादाबाद में ही चकबंदी विभाग में पेशकार के पद पर तैनात है और तीसरे नम्बर के भाई इन्टर कॉलेज में शिक्षक के पद पर कार्य कर रहे हैं. तीनों ही भाई शादीशुदा है. 
    हमारी चार बहने है और चारों बहनें शादीशुदा है. मैं स्वय


    M.A.(Eco), B.Ed, B.T.C, LL.M.



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bal Vidya Mandir Sambhal.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Hindu Degree College Moradabad.

    • PG College

      M.G,M.Collage, Sambhal.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      education Department of UP.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Self-help, Comics
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    I want to responsible,caring,intelligent and good looking,marcufull,adjesttable person.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Aligarh, Almora, Amroha, Bareilly, Etawah, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Hapur, Haridwar, Lucknow, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Noida, Pilibhit , Roorkee, Sambhal, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu

    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles