1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTUT7501 - Share his profile
    ZTUT7501
    • ZTUT7501

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZTUT7501 Last Online 12:59 AM
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Other
    • Mumbai
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have done Post Graduation in Marine Engineering & hold a Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical Engineering. 
     
    Born and brought-up and settled in Mumbai 
    Family living in Mumbai since 1960s. 
     
    I am employed in Private Sector as a Merchant Navy Engineering Officer in a German-based Ship-Management Company headquartered in Powai, Mumbai.  
     
    I SAIL ON SHIPS for 6 MONTHS AS AN ENGINEERING OFFICER ON BOARD ALL AROUND THE WORLD. 
     
    Father is an MBBS, DPH, DIM doctor. Works in reputed manufacturing company as Chief Medical Officer/Lead Auditor in OHSAS/ISO certification as well as practices in his Own clinic as well. 
    Mother is a teacher.  
     
    1 younger brother who is a computer engineer currently working in an MNC in Powai,Mumbai(Big 4 - Deloitte) 
     
    As an engineer, i do have an inclination towards machines & technical aspects of every machinery & interest in them comes naturally to me. 
     
    I love travelling & would like to visit as many countries as possible & explore the world. The profile of my job gives me this perks & satisfies my passion fr travelling & coming across different cultures & people all around the world. 
     
    We belong to the family of Doctors and Engineers. All our loved ones and relatives are either doctors or engineers.  
     
    Upper middle class, Nuclear family background of Moderate cultural values with Modern outlook.  
    We believe in living stylishly, follow the modern trends and enjoy life to its core.  
     
    Looking for Simple, Educated, Cultured,Matured, Understanding & Ambitious girl. We support girls who are passionate about their careers and have goals in life and have no problem if the girl wants to work and pursue her dreams.  
    We will fully support her and will treat her as our own daughter.  
     
    We are an urban cultured open-minded family carrying a positive outlook towards life but at the same time we understand the value of respecting elders & the importance of keeping our traditional values intact. 
     
    We do understand the need of individual space & privacy & gives full freedom to the kids of the family to lead a life they like.  
    STRICTLY AGAINST DOWRY 
     
    

    About his Family

    All my family & relatives are settled in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai and doing very well in their careers and respective fields. 
    Father is a Doctor, MBBS, DPH, DIM, working as Chief Medical Officer in a highly reputed company as well as practices in his own clinic too. 
    Mother is a Teacher 
     
    Younger brother is a Computer Engineer, currently working in Deloitte as a BTA in Powai, Mumbai 
     
    Uncle(Paternal side) is an M.D. and is a HOD in government hospital in Sion, Mumbai 
     
    Aunt (Paternal Side) is a Homeopathic Doctor 
     
    My Bua and Fufaji are settled in Mumbai, working in Central Railways headquartered in Mumbai. 
     
    2 of my closely related cousin sisters are Doctors, one is a Physiotherapist and other is pusuing MBBS. 
     
    My Uncle(Maternal side) is an Income Tax Officer currently posted in Agra, U.P. Mother's hometown is JHANSI. 
     
    My sister has done MS in Electronics and Telecommunication from University Of Maryland,USA and is currently working in US in a reputed MNC.

    Education

    Post-graduation in Marine Engineering 
    B.E.(Mechanical Engineering)
    

    Occupation

    Marine Engineering Officer in Merchant Navy
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Organization Name

      German Based Ship Management Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Private

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      SC

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I m not much of a reader but i like to read sports & autocar magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Suits, Breaking Bad, Covert Affairs, The Office Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Still Learning Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Hawaii & Pataya Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good natured, simple, respectable & soft-spoken, matured & ambitious girl coming from a nice family.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ambernath, Badalapur, Bhiwandi, Dhule, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jhansi, Kalyan, Lucknow, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai Panvel Raigad, Panvel, Shirdi, Solapur, Surat, Ulhasnagar, Valsad, Vapi, Vasai Virar City, Jalore , Mandsaur, Sambhal, Agra, Amroha, Jammu, Budaun, Hapur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Chamar, Dhoba, Dhobi, Jatav, Kori, Pasi, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Caste- All, Khatik, Valmiki, Kurmi kshatriya, Kurmi, Jaiswal, Garhwali, Ahir, OBC, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, English, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Pharma, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D, B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, M.Com, B.Arch, M.A, CS, BHM, BBA, BDS

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 20, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles