1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVR7003 - Share his profile
    • ZZVR7003

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVR7003 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow & Etawah
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am B.Tech in Chemical Engg. from IIT, Bombay and worked as Bussiness Analyst in India and abroad for about 5 years. I am smart, intellegent,. with social values, an excellent gittar player, singer besides a good sports man.

    About his Family

    My parents are Central Govt. Employees. My father was a Principal Scientist and HoD in IISR, Lucknow. My mother was a central school teacher in Lucknow My brother and bhabhi both are doctors My another brother is a Bussiness Head in MNC, Gurgaon and earling 40 lacs per annum 
    We have our own house in Lucknow and staying here for the last 30 years. We originally belong to a beaurocratic family of Etawah. We belive in simple living and high thinking. We are against dowrey system.


    He has done B.Tech in Chemical Engg. from IIT, Mumbai


    I  have been selected in Indian Administrative Services (IAS) in the year 2013 and currently posted as sub divisional magistrate in u.p. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Pauls School, Lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      City Montessori School, Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Indian Administrative SErvice

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : all types of english novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    any tv show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : north india as well as south indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    visiting natural beauties and foreign coutries Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be well educated preferable a doctor, Engg. or architect, nift designer, post graduate, master in management, working on private or govt sector, smart and intellegent in every sphere of life with social values. She must know driving, swimming if possible, rafting besides intersent in watching natural beauties.

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Buddhist, Other

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Jatav, Scheduled Caste, Nepali, Chambhar, Rajput Kumaoni, Kulita, Catholic : Roman, Chamar, Protestant, Rajput Garhwali, Kori, Bhovi/Bhoi, Ahom, Bania- All, Adi Karnataka, Brahmin- All, Chhetri, Dhobi, Dusadh, Garhwali, Kalal, Kayastha- All, Khatik, Khatri, Koli, Konkani, Mahisya, Majabi/Mazhbi, Mala, Manipuri, Padmashali, Rajput Negi, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Saha, Scheduled Tribe, Shimpi, Sindhi, Soni, Sood, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Valmiki, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Brethren, Anglo Indian, Catholic, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Syrian, Jacobite, Mangalorean, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Assamese, Bengali, Punjabi, Aurnachali, Konkani, Kannada, Malayalam

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 05, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles