1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYR6847 - Share his profile
    • ZAYR6847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAYR6847 Last Online 15-May-17
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • BL/LLB, B.A, L. A. Shah Law college, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad
    • Ahmedabad & Ayodhya
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Belongs to upper middle class family. Practising in Gujarat High Court, Ahmedabad, Mumbai High Court, Mumbai and Supreme Court of India New Delhi. Owning a Law Firm, "Moson Le Exparts" , wherein he is CXO & Head-Litigation.  He is Corporate Advocate of ONGC, GAIL, OPAL, SBI, BOB, CITI Bank, Indiabulls, IDBI and others. 
    Believe in moral values, religion and truthfulness with modesty.

    About his Family

    Father is PhD in Chemistry and was working in Corporate Management level in Central Govt. PSU-Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd. (ONGC) who is retired in Oct.'15 and mother is B.Sc., LLB (Lucknow), LLM (Gujarat University Ahmedabad) and she is senior advocate at Gujarat High Court, Ahmedabad. She was Central Govt. Standing Councle for six years at Gujarat High Court. Both of them have own law firm "Moson Le Exparts" working pan Gujarat basis. To handle legal practice, they have dedicated software. 
    We belongs to Ayodhya, Faizabad, UP.


    I passed Intermediate with Science stream from the from a Public School which is a reputed college of Ahmedabad and afterword I graduated with Economics, advertisement & Sales and Computer in English medium from a one of the best degree college of Gujarat University in Ahmedabad. 
    I did LLB from Gujarat University in English medium and pursuing LLM too


    Having 08 years of advocate practice in Gujarat High Cout, Ahmedabad and its Subordinate Courts in whole Gujarat, Mumbai High Court, Mumbai and Supreme Court of India. Owning a Law Firm along with mother, a senior advocate at Ahmedabad . Law firm is empanelled with central Govt. corporates & PSU's and several banks (Govt. & Private both)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Prakash Higher Secondry School, Ahmedabad

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Gujarat University Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      L. A. Shah Law college, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      MOSON LE EXPARTS (Law Firm)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava (Khare)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Mahadev, Mahabharat, Dicovery Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Martial Arts, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Cool Places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Software/ Hardware professional. MBA (HR) desirable. She should be very fair/ fair complexion in single body and interested in house hold work.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Karana, Kayastha- All, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      No Income

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles