1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSZZ4741 - Share his profile
    • ZSZZ4741

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZSZZ4741 Last Online 19-Apr-18
    • 29, 6' 1"
    • B.Arch
    • Haldwani & Kanpur
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile has been created for my son. He is a God loving person. A daily worshipper. Hobbies include viewing news NGC History Channels etc. Playing cricket badminton Tennis Football and squash etc.  He is having his private gym at home and spends some time there also. Believes in indian ethics. Loves children and feels pleasure in spending time and playing with them. He is tall with fair complexion and sporty. By nature he remains silent and interfere least in others affairs. Our forefathers were ministers in the state of Dholpur and Datia States. After independence shifted to Kanpur and held senior positions in different Govt.organisations in U.P. My ancestral house is at Kanpur. My in laws hail from Bareilly.  Now we live at Haldwani. I am retired Manager from PSU. Wife is Medical Practitioner (Doctor)  at Haldwani. Daughter (Inter CA MBA & PG in interior decorations) is married with three female kids. She is a business woman running her own banquet/party Hall/Lawn. Son in law runs plants Nursery and real estate business. My younger brother (M.Com.MBA/PGDCA) is running his own Capital Market business at Kanpur and having two studying sons. My sister (Double MA) is married having two sons (one MBA &Married working with Shyamal Dawar, Delhi other pursuing MBA from DU) Brother in law is Chief Production Engineer in a group of Automobiles spares manufacturing company having four units. They hail from Kanpur but presently living at Faridabad. My wife has only one brotherwho is retired Engineer from PWD hails from Bareilly presently living at SitaPur. He is having one son IT Professional married with one son and a Daughter pursuing Law Graduation. Other all our family members and closely knit relatives are spread in entire UP & Rajasthan and various important cities of Country and hold senior and respectable positions in different Govt/PSUs/MNCs and various other fields.

    About his Family

    Father (originally belongs to Kanpur) is retired Govt. Officer. Mother is Medical Practitioner (Doctor) at Haldwani. Sister (Inter C.A., MBA and PG in Interior decoration) is married having three female kids and is engaged in Event Management and Banqueting business, Brother in law owns ware houses and Plants Nursery and engaged in real estate business. 
    We all live together in Haldwani. Uncle(Chacha) is engaged in capital market business having two studying sons living at Kanpur. Phoopha (originally belongs to Kanpur) is Chief Production Engineer in Automobiles manufacturing Ancillary at Faridabad having two sons - one MBA working with SHIAMAK DAVAR, Delhi is married and other is also MBA from Delhi University and is working with one of the reputed overseas marine company's H.O., Delhi and all live in Faridabad. Uncle (Mama) originally belongs from Bareilly is retired Engineer from PWD having one  I.T. Professional married son and one daughter did Graduation from Lucknow, presently the


    Schooling was done from Sacred Heart School, Haldwani and Central School, Haldwani and thereafter Bachelor in Architecture from Lovely Professional University. 


    After completing B.Arch., engaged in  Private Practice as Architect and running own firm in the name of Krishna Associates. Having sufficient numbers of projects in hand.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, Cantt.Haldwani

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      L. P. U.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Own concern named Krishna Associates

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Business magazines, Related to Vastu, Plantation, Thrillers and comics. Any subject which may be useful in life. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    No specific choice. Mainly National Geographical, History, Cartoon, Sports channels and is daily listener of News. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Favourites : No specific choice. English movies, Thrillers etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Tea , Coffee and Fast Food etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    No one specific but likes peaceful greenery atmosphere. Likes all those places famous for its architecture and natural beauty.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be homely, adjustable and believer in indian traditions and ethics and possess quality in mixing with family, friends and children. We are not concerned whether she works or not. But we need a qualified well mannered girl. In fact we need such a girl who should be more daughter than daughter in law.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, MBBS, BL/LLB, M.Ed, Ph. D, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      BareillyDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 17, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles