1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAR2617 - Share his profile
    ZTAR2617
    • ZTAR2617

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZTAR2617 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bokaro & Gaya
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     creating this profile for my son.First thing is he has got very much smart personality, a good sportsman, fair n tall boy. 
    he is working in a core company electro steel ltd bokaro as electrical engineer. 
    likes playing cricket and travelling.He is moderate, believe in moral values. Perfect blend of modern and traditional values, always aspires n endeavor for progress in life n his carrier.He is very much kind hearted person with good respect for elders n love for childrens, always caring to family. 
    He is very much intelligent boy, organized event n in habit of doing social works . Like music n travelling worth seen places , always be ready for social activities n helpful to any human being when he is need.

    About his Family

    I am a civil servant.My designation is Labour enforcement officer. 
    My wife is a home maker.My elder son studied at T.S.Chankya,Mubai through IIT exam.Worked in K,streamship,Japan,thereafter switched on Briti 
    sh Petroleum,London,worked there for two years as Marine engineer.After selection he 
    has done MBA from XIMB in HRM. worked in Bharti Axa Life Insurance, Mumbai n thereafter switched over to SBI general insurance,Mumbai,her wife is in CRISIL,Mumbai. 
     
    My youngest son has done BTech fromDurgapur engineering college, West Bengal and is working in Infosys Ltd. Bangalore .We always believe in spiritual life n love ,honesty,services to mankind.Give utmost values to moral life.We are reputed Srivast ava family of Gaya having my own house at Raja Bazar, Patna near IGMS,Patna.We don't expect from bride family.That's why we want bride endowed with such a spiritual n moral values having service n respect to her family n society also, nothing more.All our family members n close relative are wel

    Education

     Btech in electrical and electronics branch.
    

    Occupation

    He has done b,tech in electronics n electrical engineering from SRM engineering college, Chennai.First joined in Bhushan steel Pvt. Ltd, Angool.At present working in Electro Steel as an Electrical Engineer in Bokaro after leaving Bhushan Steel Bhubaneswar.Preparing for BHEL n NTPC ,n Govt. sector electrical engineering.He is to switch over  to another mnc after completing all formalities.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Nazareth Academy, Gaya.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai,.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Electro Steel Ltd.Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      srivastava

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gaya, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : News, science n Sports magazines, books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News, Sports n adventurous programs. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali
    I Cook : Light food when necessary. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    like to travel historical n mostly Religious places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    bsc, msc,b,tech,mtech,mba, engineer, manager,bank professional,office, govt. or Pvt., PSU etc.with good etiquette behavior, love n respect to family members n society, also should have artistic n dynamic personality with cultured family n nothing more.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Muzaffarpur, Patna, Bokaro, Korba, Bettiah, Katihar, Motihari, Bangalore, Lucknow, Arrah, Purnia, Samastipur , Giridih, Sasaram, Gorakhpur, Ranchi, Deoghar, Khandwa, Navsari, Chapra, Sahibganj, Darbhanga, Daltonganj, Dhanbad, Gurgaon, Allahabad, Noida, New Delhi, Jamshedpur, Pune/ Chinchwad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Hazaribagh, Kanpur, Kolkata, Mumbai, Varanasi, Bareilly, Gaya, Bhagalpur, Ahmedabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Chennai, Meerut, Begusarai, Bhopal, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Adityapur, Azamgarh, Bihar Sharif

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Hindu: Others, Mathur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BPT, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other, CA, Diploma, BHMS, M.Arch, MDS, MSW, BFA, MFA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gaya, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 22, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles