1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURZ7257 - Share his profile
    ZURZ7257
    • ZURZ7257

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZURZ7257 Last Online today
    • 29, 6' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech, N.A
    • Bangalore & Varanasi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son  is B. E. (cse) from chouksey engineering college bilspur c.g. ( swami viveka nand technical university) in 2010.Now He is working with G.E. Bangalore as Sr.  Developer ,with annual package  of 12+  , before this he worked with Capgemini Bangalore  as  sr. consultant ,  Apptus software pvt. ltd. ahamedabad ( gujrat) as senior application engineer, &. Wipro, hyderabad/pune as sr. software engineer After completing B.E. , I Anil Kumar Srivastava belongs to Village - Narahani, post- Jamuie (nawanagar ) District- Ballia u.p. Ex Marketing Officer & Now Stables my own business and living in sigra, Varanasi form long time , my elder daughter shalini srivastava m.sc. married to Er. ashish kumar srivastava ,Director and co founder shiksharth sukma c.g. & bachpan banao dantewada . 2nd son akhand pratap srivastava b.e. (it) working with  Ester Line , bangalore as sr. software engineer & 3rd son lokesh srivastava student of b.tech. 4th year at kanpur. their mom Mrs. Mamta Srivastava is house wife.

    About his Family

    Father :  Anil Kumar Srivastava , Ex. Marketing Officer , Now Own Business .  Living in  sigra  Varanasi  .  
    Mother :  Mrs. Mamta Srivastava is House Wife 
     
    Elder Sister :  Shalini Srivastava , M.Sc. Married to Mr. Ashish Kumar Srivastava B.E. Resident of Lucknow,, They run their own N G O    Shiksharth  in Sukma C.G.& Bachpan Banao .  Shalini is The Chairman  of her NGO. & Ashish Ji is The Executive Director, Treasurer of  these  Organisations.   
    Younger Brother  :                                                                                                                                                           1 - Akhand Pratap Srivastava , B.E. I T    working with Ester Line, Bangalore  
    2- Lokesh Srivastava ,   B.Tech. Mech. ( Result Awaited) from  Kanpur

    Education

     B. E. (cse) from Chouksey Engineering College Bilspur  C.G. ( Swami Vivekanand Technical University) in 2010.
    

    Occupation

    working with G.E.  Bangalore  as Sr. Developer with Annual Pakage 12+ , before this   worked as Sr. Consultant  with Capgemini Bangalore, Apptus Software Pvt. ltd. Ahamedabad ( Gujrat) as Senior Application Engineer, &. Wipro, Hyderabad/Pune as Sr. Software Engineer . After  Completing B.E.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Chouksey Engineering College Bilaspur C.G. SVTU

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Chouksey Engineering College Bilaspur (SVTU C.G )

    • Other UG Degree

      N.A

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Capgemini India Pvt Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Service Class , Own Business, Professional

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, New Delhi, Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, CS

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Interior Designer, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Software Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ballia,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles