1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVT0709 - Share his profile
    • ZVVT0709

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVT0709 Last Online today
    • 33, 6' 0"
    • M.S. (Engineering), NA, B.E/B.Tech, Nil
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Lucknow
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are simple and God fearing family with strong academic and spiritual foundations.  
    My second son after MS in CE from USC LA USA; joined established US Industry followed by Research endeavor in reputed institutions located in USA and Germany; has left jobs abroad ($105 k/ Rs 65 lakhs pa) by choice in order to fulfill his inner-urge to take care of his old parents and own house at Lucknow. Is temporarily working as Senior Software Engineer for an US based MNC's field office at Hyderabad and likely to continue till the opportunity of getting a suitable research job with added perks to match his qualifications and experience preferably at Lucknow. May rejoin the industry or research profession abroad in future but would like to remain in India for some time more even after his marriage.  
    (Annual Income total reflected above is inclusive of current pay/perks in India). 
    His elder brother; MS (EE) - Stanford U-CA-USA; MS (Physics) and PhD Duke U-NC-USA ; is married to an Engineer (beautiful & smart girl having strong faith in family values) from Jabalpur; have a sweet daughter of 2 years  (US Citizen by virtue of birth in USA) is currently at Imperial College, London UK and may return to USA as Prof. in due course. Had served earlier renowned US institutions like Qualcomm (San-Diego and San-Jose). 
    Father retired (65-yrs - Nov 2015) Prof & Head; Medical Biometrics and Informatics, JIPMER  Pondicherry; after serving three decades. Was earlier in AIIMS New Delhi and KGMC LKO. Has once again settled back at his own house at LKO and joined as Consultant (Research) at KGMU, LKO after retirement. 
    Mother had worked in various research projects including WHO/ICMR at AIIMS ND and JIPMER and also as a Professor-teacher in School of Pharmacy at Pondicherry.

    About his Family

    Paternal G-Parents: left for heavenly abode; belonged to reputed Zamindar families of Allahabad & Varanasi.  
    1st Elder Uncle: Professor at LU; Roorkee; South Africa and currently at West-Indies with wife. Two Sons and Daughter-in-laws (all engineers); well settled in USA;  
    2nd Elder Uncle: an IRS. Retired as CCIT; Two Daughters and Son-in-laws (all engineers); well settled in USA;  
    Mother-Father (Parents): Both belong to LKO, Mother PhD in Organic Chemistry (Dept of Pharmacology, KGMC )- LU and Father is PhD in Statistics - LU.  
    Maternal G-Parents: Left for heavenly abode;   
    Mausi: Unmarried - a teacher in English, taught 40 batches of young girls;  
    1st Younger Mama is settled as Professor in a reputed University in Australia; Daughter is PG in medicine and Son is an Engineer in Australia.  
    2nd Younger Mama-Mami - are Doctors; Mama is a Senior Specialist -Consultant Surgeon and Mami is Professor of Medicine in a UP Medical College of repute-Two Sons are engineers.


    2014 -15 - Part-time teaching in Pondicherry; contd. research projects from abroad. 
    2012-13 - Research Assoc. - Johannes Gutenberg - University of Mainz, Germany  
    2011-12 - Research Assoc. NEU, Boston, USA. 
    2010-11 - Research Assoc. IIT, Kanpur, India - Ph.D. Oriented.  
    2005-07 - M.S., Computer Science, University of Southern California, USA  
    2001-05 - B.Tech., Computer Science & Engineering, Pondicherry University, India.


    2007-10  -  
                    Adobe, USA - Member of Technical team Software Development (2007-2008):  
                    Apple, USA - Software Developer (2008-2009);  
                    BlackBerry - (Research In Motion - RIM), USA - Software Developer (2009-2010).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      University of Southern California USC LA USA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Pondicherry University

    • PG College

      USC - LA - CA - USA

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      A USA based Global Software Hyderabad branch

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 89 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Science fiction books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Entertainment shows and Sports cricket Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Indian movies wide spectrum themes Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : knows indian cooking very well Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Need not be very beautiful but good looking and smart enough to take care of strong bondage of my joint family of parents and elder brother - bhabhi and children (well settled in USA/UK). She may be an extrovert and honest God fearing girl having strong faith in family values. Shall also be ready to travel with me abroad at least for official assignments of short durations, if needed in future.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, MBBS, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Engineer - Non IT, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 07, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles