1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWST9437 - Share his profile
    ZWST9437
    • ZWST9437

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZWST9437
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 15-Oct-17
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ghaziabad & Bareilly
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an Engineering professional and currently working as a Sr. Talent Acquisition in a MNC based at Noida. Throughout my education has been from reputed convent schools of bareilly(ICSE Board). I am a highly cultured boy with modern outlook from very respectable family where almost everyone has created their own identity. I believe my partner that's going to be my better half (as they say in hindi) should believe in modern culture but taking the family together. We should have mutual respect and understanding for each other and each other's families. My hobbies are singing, playing outdoor sports and I am very interested in travelling to new places and photography. 
    Details of family in hierarchical order:- 
    Mr.Narain Das( Great Grandfather)- Leading lawyer and chairman of Bareilly City 
    Mr. Suresh Chandra Verma( Grandfather)- Leading lawyer of the town 
    Mr. Subhash Chandra Saxena(Grandfather's brother)- Executive Engineer in UP State Electricity Board 
    Mr Dinesh Chandra(Tauji) Executive Engineer in UP Jal Nigam 
    Mr Mukesh Chandra(Father) Sr. Lab Assistm ant in Rohilkhand University Bareilly 
    Mrs. Usha Saxena( Mother)- Office Superintendent in Rohilkhand University Bareilly 
    Mr. Amber Chandra(Chacha) Head Retail Operations Singapore Petroleum 
    Mr. Ashish Chandra( Cousin) Sr. Manager Diageo Spirits 
    Mr. Gaurav Saxena( Brother). Sr. Software Engineer in MapMyIndia 
    Besides this most of the paternal relatives are settled abroad.

    About his Family

    I come from a very reputed family of Bareilly. Most of the people in my family are either Engineer or Advocate. My Great Grandfather was Chairman of Bareilly City, my Grandfather was a reputed lawyer of Bareilly. My father was Sr Lab Technician in Rohilkhand University Bareilly but he passed away in 2005, since then my mother is working as Office Superintendent in Rohilkhand University. My elder brother is a Sr Software engineer in a reputed company based at Delhi. All my paternal uncles are either engineers or settled abroad and my maternal uncles are also either engineers or class 1 officers.

    Education

    I have completed my B.Tech from MIET Meerut, which is one of the top ranked college of UPTU. My complete schooling is from reputed convent schools(ICSE Board) of Bareilly. 
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as a Sr Recruitment Executive in a MNC based at Noida and drawing a handsome salary.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      ICSE Board

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      US Tech Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Saxena

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Indipop
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News,WWE, shows on discovery and natgeo Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Almost everything Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am seeking a girl who is convent educated, having a professional degree and who's preferably a working girl. She should respect elders and keep everyone in the family connected. I will also take care of her parents as she'll take care of mine. In my family there is no discrimination, you're free to do anything that's your passion. I am here to find my other half and we'll take care of each other's need equally.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Agra, Aligarh, Bareilly, Dehradun, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Kanpur, Lucknow, Meerut, Moradabad, Noida, Panipat

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Kayastha- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.Ed, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, M.Arch

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Air Hostess, Farming

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 25, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles