1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVX2985 - Share his profile
    ZWVX2985
    • ZWVX2985

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZWVX2985 Last Online 08-Oct-17
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Patna
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My elder brother is an outgoing, mature and lively person. We belong to Samastipur (BIHAR). Throughout education in English medium by CBSE. Completed his B.E. (Electronics & Communication) from Gwalior. He has very good academic record. He has won many prizes in debate, technical competitions and robotics. He won gold and silver medal from IIT Guwahati during college fest. He got his first job through campus selection after completion of his B.E. My brother believes in traditional Indian values with modern outlooks. 
     
    His bride should be mature.understanding, co-operative,lively and homely. She should support my family with lots of love and compassion.First preference is for girls of AMBASHTA kayastha from Bihar. However, we are completely comfortable with SRIVASTAVA girls as well. 
     
    We are looking for a girl who is open -minded,logical,analytical with scientific bend of mind,believes in and follows healthy lifestyle, energetic, understanding, caring, loving, fun loving, lively, adaptable as per life's situations, passionate and compassionate. 
     
    As this is how my brother is. 
    

    About his Family

    Our family is an upper-middle class family. We believe in balance of traditional values with modern outlook, in love and co-operation within family. My mother is no more and he was always a momma's boy.  
     
    Our mother is no more, only father & one younger sister (me) married and settled in New Delhi.  
    I am working as senior manager in renowned brokerage firm.  
    His brother-in-law (my husband) is also a senior manager in a telecom company.  
    Our Father retired as Senior Manager from Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) in 2014. 
    He is residing in PATNA. Patna is our maternal place and our paternal place is Samastipur.

    Education

    Completed school education (from nursery till 12th standard) from H.A.L. School, Korwa, Amethi affiliated with CBSE. 
     
    Completed his B.E. (Electronics & Communication) from M.P.C.T. , Gwalior affiliated with RGPV, Bhopal. 
     
    He has won many accolades in his academic career. He won gold and silver medal in inter-college technical competition at IIT, Guwahati
    

    Occupation

    Currently employed at HCL Technologies Ltd.. His current designation is of Deputy Manager. His current CT is of 14 LPA. 
     
    He is not from Software Engineering background but is from Computer Networking background. To be precise he is in Network Security.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      HAL Korwa

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      HCL Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Ambastha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : I cook only occassionally although I am good at cooking non-vegetarian and vegetarian, both cuisine. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Wants to travel world ! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am very close to my family like any daughter and want them to be happy. I want an understanding, mature, well-educated, adjusting and cheer natured bride for my brother. She should be able to co-operate and adjust in our family. She should respect my parents and all elders. She should understand the value of a family and relations. She should be well-spoken in English and good natured. Girls from Bihar are a preference

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 14th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles