New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAU9691 - Share his profile
    ZXAU9691
    • ZXAU9691

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXAU9691 Last Online 23-Jun-18
    eAdvantage
    • 37, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • United Arab Emirates & Lucknow
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would describe myself as a friendly guy who derives pleasure in simple things. I value the finer things in life. So a chat with family/friends over piping hot coffee is more desirable than an invitation to the most elite party in town. A complete chilled out person who doesnt really care two hoots about self and just wishes to see his loved ones happy. I am a concoction of traditional values and modern ethos. I am passionate towards things i take up and very competitive when it comes to my professional life. Would describe myself as inquisitive, and a quick learner and someone who wants to improve himself every passing day and an optimist to the core. 
    Reading, travelling, trading are some of my interests. Interesting conversations, long walks and drives are fun too, I like keeping myself abreast with happenings around the world and at times can be opinionated enough to give a professional a run for his money :) At other times i dont mind  lazing around and watching a nice movie sprawled on a couch. 
     
    I see marriage as companionship built on deep friendship and trust. Two people coming together, because they understand (or try to) each other and look forward to coming home and spending time with each other. Two people who are perfectly fine by themselves, but being together brings out the best in them. If they have common goals, its good. Even if not, one of the most beautiful things about marriage is the effort of meeting each other half way. 
     
    Looking for someone well educated, honest, kind, considerate and who balances family and professional life and respects family and Indian values, and above all is a good friend to share a life long relationship full of fun and mutual caring, respect and support. Someone who i can talk to for eon without realizing how time went past. I believe in goodness of deeds and thus would like to meet someone similar.  
    Lastly looking for a soulmate who believes in this institution and would be as diligent to make things work as me because  if one needs to spend the next 30/40/50 years of their life together, they better be so. I truly believe that if two people want to make it work, everything else can be sorted out. 
    So in a gist looking for a woman who is already on a journey called life & is looking forward to complete it with a man on the basis of shared beliefs, interests, emotions, values & dreams. So if you are such a person feel free to message me. If not, human population is already on the verge of explosion, So you would find that special someone to grow old with pretty soon

    About his Family

    Father retired from a reputed PSU as a General Manager (GM). Mother was a teacher at Delhi Public School before opting for early retirement and now is an illustrious homemaker 
     
    I have two elder brothers who are are married and settled well in life. Eldest brother is an MBA (Marketing) and is working in a reputed MNC in Mumbai as a Marketing manager, and married to a lovely woman who is now in the field of education. Whereas the younger brother is a B.SC (nautical Science) working as Chief Officer/Captain with in Merchant Navy and married to an Ex MBA HR executive and blessed with a beautiful daughter.

    Education

    CFA Level 2, From CFA Institute, Charlottesville USA 
    Financial Risk Management (FRM), From GARP (Global Association of Risk Professionals, New Jersey) 
    P.G.D.B.M. (MBA Finance, Operations- 2yrs full time) from Indian Institute of Management, (IIM K) 
    Bachelors of Engineering (Electronics/Telecom): BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore 
    Advanced Level Co-Curricular Diploma in Software Engineering from CDAC-Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    I work with a diversified Middle East  group as Director, Strategy & Planning and based in Dubai. I lead strategy, advisory and planning for different entities within the Group including real estate, construction and contracting. Some other responsibilities involve Portfolio evaluation, Private placements, fund raising for group companies. Mergers and acquisitions and proprietary investments for the Group across different industries and geographies. The work involves quite a bit of travelling to different geographies. I make about US $450,000 in tax free income in a year including returns from my investments. Prior to this role I was working with JP Morgan in Investment Banking covering Telecom, Media, Technology industry.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      BMSCE

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All Jon Krakauer; Biographies; Adventure reality based Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Anything well done Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place with one of sun, sand, art, history and culture Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 16, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles