1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAZ1095 - Share his profile
    ZZAZ1095
    • ZZAZ1095

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZZAZ1095 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • MCA/PGDCA, EMBA From IIT Bombay, BCA
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Ranchi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About myself, I born and brought up in Ranchi in very Religious family, did my complete education over there. In 2007 I shifted to Mumbai and got job in 2008 in Progress Software ,Currently am associated with Tech Mahindra .Prior to this was associated with L&T Infotech also. 
     
    About nature, I am simple, social and fun loving guy, love to Talk specifically people belongs to different culture , believe in one simple funda i.e. \"STAY HAPPY\" in every situation ,Its always been difficult to find me without Smile . love travelling, love reading , love life...Not planned any thing except \" happiness\". Just wanted to be happy all the time. 
     
    I am a avid reader like to read any book which seems interesting these days I have concentrated myself in Maratha History,Siva(Lord) and doing my continue re-search on this ,I am a standup comedian sometimes (part of my hobby not cemercialized), passionate about travelling specially historical and off terrain places, like to explore the places which are unexplored...you will get to know when you talk about this to me.Other than this plant sapling nearby places where I lived, not in only Pune wherever I go and live for sometime. Animated movies also makes my weekends. 
     
    I am foodie(These days I gained too much weight ;)) and love to try different cousins, street food and some times I cook to make my day, in the same time I believe in fitness and I keep myself involved in sports specially Cycling, Cricket and Swimming.  
     
    Since I am inclined towards professional development and hence I always work on niche technology (Although at my current company ,had changed my profile but again moved to product development ). In future I will continue my work only in technology line as understanding Management is not cup of my tea. I enjoy learning the new technology and enjoy implementation of the same. I am a certified Six Sigma practitioner from ISI Kolkata but left this practice in 2013. Done Executive program from IIT-B(SJ Mehta Business Management Institute 2013-2014 Xth batch) with specialisation in Finance, Marketing and HRM.  
     
    If you want to know more about me, please do contact. 
     
    Two important notes: 
    1.[A humble request ,...If Not interested to communicate kindly decline my interest n dont keep it pending for long, ur decision isnt going to change without even talking to me.. ] 
     
    2. My life is pretty good in my current company, I need to associate with this company till next year(this line for ..some people who ask why you are not changing this company to increase the package)..intentionally cause ,it has given me chance to work to the technology on which i wanted to work since long time . 
    Thanks for Visiting my profile

    About his Family

    About my family, I am the youngest in my family. My father retired from PWD (Jharkhand Government) and my Mother is Homemaker, Father and mother both are very very religious. Due to their influence i believe they are very successfully to build our character and we have great respect of every religion and we love to respect every caste and culture. 
     
    I have two brothers and one sister. My eldest brother is Civil Engineer in Road Construction (Government undertaking company)posted in Patna(Bihar) his wife is lovely homemaker(was preparing for civil services but till now no luck) having one kid.  
     
    My second elder Brother is Software professional in BMC Software Pune , His wife is also a Software professional in the same company. 
     
    My sister (Elder to me) is a Homemaker and my brother in law is a Sr.Branch Manager in Allahabad Bank both are blessed with a baby girl. 
    We are basically from Ranchi but our Ancestral origin is from Siwan (A well known family ).  
    We are settled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Software Professional
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Yogoda Satsanga Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Gossner College

    • PG College

      IGNOU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      EMBA From IIT Bombay

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shrivastava

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    History, Romance
    Favourites : Ignited Mind, Alchemist Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    All program of national geographics And EPIC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Troy, Kal ho na ho, Chak de India Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Crook Island Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a person who lives life to its fullest, open-minded, and has an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun together. Her presence should spreads positivity & happiness. I feel to have a successful married life; a person with a correct attitude, right understanding & immense love and caring.

    • Age

      27 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Siwan, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 21, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles