1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRZ8305 - Share his profile
    ZZRZ8305
    • ZZRZ8305

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZRZ8305 Last Online 13-Sep-17
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • M.Arch, Masters, B.Arch
    • Spain & Navi Mumbai
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Under $25,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A designer by choice & an Architect by profession! explains a lot about my love of life & the craziness along with it... said that, having a Masters degree from Barcelona, Spain has made me 'evolve' my 'inner bug' of travel, food, music, art, family and loved ones being my weakness... 
     
    Being down to earth & a honorable person, a companion & a passion towards life & art, myself; would expect the same passion from 'my lady to be'. (actually a bit more crazy than me :p ) 
     
    Being a partner of an architecture studio in Mumbai and setting up our second studio in Barcelona, calls for some travel in the future (beware!). And as for me currently being in bcn, march'17, I plan for my visit to India.

    About his Family

    A small family, with my father possessing a PhD in chemical engineering & the best at his work compliments my mother on being a great multidisciplinary homemaker with my elder sister, happily married and working in SF,USA.

    Education

    Born and brought-up in Mumbai. 
    B.Arch (2009) from Mumbai Univ. affiliated Architecture school. 
    M.Arch (2011) from Elisava School of Design, Barcelona, Spain.
    

    Occupation

    As an Architect, I\'m the CTO of an Architectural Office (Archilogics) based in Mumbai, India. 
    Mid 2016 my Partner and I, together, opened a branch of Archilogics in Barcelona, Spain, which I head. Our Future will ask for a lot of travel between India and Spain.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Arch

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • PG Degree

      M.Arch

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      ELISAVA | Escola Universitària de Disseny i Enginyeria de Barcelona

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Archilogics

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      shrivastva

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourite TV shows
    Blacklist | Suits | Mad Men | Mr. Robot | The Big Bang Theory | Hannibal Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Favourites : A Clockwork Orange | The Fall | The Fountain | Pi | Hotel Budapest | Everything is Illuminated | Moonrise Kingdom. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    anywhere & everywhere around the globe! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles