1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXU4525 - Share his profile
    • ZVXU4525

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXU4525 Last Online 16-Sep-17
    • 24, 5' 9"
    • B.Arch, AMIE (pursuing)
    • Varanasi
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Khatik
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am music composer.. I am also a civil engineer, and Architect,working in field of construction as self business. 
    I am in B.Arch 5th year, i have done Diploma in Civil Engineering. 

    About his Family

    My father is self business employ music and electronic works. Event organizer. 
    My uncle is Chief Executive Engineer  (Manufacturing) at Eicher India and Taffe Moters. 
    My younger brother is also a Civil Engineer and donig AMIE (IEI India) for Memrship of Chartered Engineer from IIT BHU Campus. 
    I have only one sister preparing for 3D Animation and VFX.  
    My Mother is simply a House Wife. My Grand Father is Ex. Village Development Officer. 
    My Eilder Uncle is SWO in -PNB India.


    Gurukulam Institute of Engineering & Technology, Chandigarh.Diploma in Civil Engineering.Bundelkhand University faculty of Architecture, Jhansi. U..PB.Arch**Institutions of Engineers India, KolkataAMIE*** 


    Doing Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch) 
    also done Civil Engineering from Chandigarh, working in field of Architecture and Construction as consulting Engineer.  
    I am also a Music Composer/Director/Singer/Teacher/Lyricist. I have done many courses in Sound Engineering and Music Technology like 
    1. Digital Music Production 
    2. MIDI and VST planner and Synth Maker 
    3. Certificate in Sound Engineering and Mixing Technology 
    4. Certificate in Dance & Choreography. 
    5. Certificate in Fine Arts & Graphic Design. 
    I have great interest in Dancing, Singing, Drawing, Painting, Acting etc. 
    I am also have to enroll as Senior Technician for Institutions of Engineers India (AMIE). 
    I have done more Music albums for various Agencies and for my own lyricses. 
    My Uncle deal with film Industry having own Production house in Mumbai (Indian Film & Television). Now our T.V serial also telecastig on Doordarshan   
    My approach on the future is focused on to becoming a su

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Bundelkhand University - Faculty of Engineering Jhansi

    • Other UG Degree

      AMIE (pursuing)

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Scheduled Caste, Khatik

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles