1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTU0148 - Share his profile
    • ZYTU0148

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTU0148 Last Online 25-May-18
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • M.E/M.Tech, Masters in Design. M.Des. Automobile and vehicle design, Other, B.Design(N.I.F.T.-Gandhinagar)
    • Mumbai & Kanpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Khatik
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a nice / decent boy with creative disposition and a problem solving attitude in his pursuits. Hailing from a family of mostly Doctors, He is ambitious, hard working, emotional yet analytical in the way he looks at things . He is a family loving guy who respects elders & loves younger ones .He loves music, touring , sketching, race engineering. He is an ardent Automobile fan and he is so an Automobile Designer by Profession. A down to earth guy who believes in learning things frm one nd all & implementing them . He would not really vehmently over pamper us yet he makes a lot of sense in our closely woven family relationships now intrinsic of 3+1(son in law) in our family. He is a combo of all modern--for betterment , while still conserving the immense niceties of our own culture . Believes in..... Eat..pray..live and let live,.... Yet first things first. 
    We r looking for a good looking , well behaved , soft natured and well spoken professional girl from a well educated nice family back ground, for our Son . We humbly expect her to be adjustable by nature & be naturally respectful towards elders n be loving for younger ones, a girl who cherishes living in a family, loves & respects relations naturally and simply .Since our son has been affluent on the educational front, so our primary parameters are quality education and a well groomed confident personality. Moreover, we expect our 'to be' daughter in law to readily accept our family as her own as we are going to reciprocate the same from our end as well.

    About his Family

    Father-Medical Cosultant R.B.I. Kanpur, H.A.L & Central School,Cantt.-Kanpur. (M,B;B.S.)                                            Mother-A.G.M.( Senior Medical Officer-R.B.I. Kanpur + Private Practicing Medical Consultant )-( M,B;B.S.,D.G.O. ) 
    Married Sister : Consultant Radiologist - M,B;B,S., M.D.(Radiodiagnosis) - Assistant Professor- K.G.M.U, Lucknow 
    Brother in law : Endocrinologist:M.B;B.S., M.D.(Medicine), D.M.(Endocrinology) - Assistant Professor- K.G.M.U, Lucknow


    B.DESIGN - N.I.F.T. (Gandhi Nagar) ; M.Design - I.I.T. Bombay.


    Sudeept is a Vehicle Designer  by  Profession & by qualification . Presently he is employed & working as an Assistant Professor with N.I.F.T ( Bombay ).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Aloysius High School , Cantonment , Kanpur _ ICSE

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      N.I.F.T.-Gandhi Nagar Bachelors in design. B.Des

    • PG College

      IIT BOMBAY Masters in Design. M.Des. Automobile and vehicle design

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Masters in Design. M.Des. Automobile and vehicle design

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      National Institute of fashion Technology NIFT Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    adventure , suspense thrillers etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi , Egg, rice and stuff that cooks fast Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Andman , Munnar ,Kanyakumari & so many more ,yet to be there. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good looking , one with English medium background , cultured ,adjusting by nature ,soft tempered ,one with good manners , Professional , from cultured & well educated good family.

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Agra, Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Amritsar, Bareilly, Bharatpur, Bhilai, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Durgapur, Gandhinagar, Guwahati, Gwalior, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Kanpur, Kolhapur, Kota, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Meerut, Ooty , Pathankot, Patiala, Raipur, Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Rourkela, Shimla, Sonepat , Sri Ganga Nagar, Srinagar, Udhampur, Ujjain, Varanasi, Vellore, Yamunanagar , Others, Nashik/ Nasik

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Chamar, Chambhar, Chandravanshi Kahar, Chaudary, Dhangar, Dhobi, Kalal, Kalar, Kalwar, Khatik, Khatri, Kori, Kumawat, Mehra, Namasudra/Namosudra, Pasi, Raigar, Rajput- All, Ramdasia, Ravidasia, Rawat, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste, Thigala, Vaish, Vanjari, Vishwakarma, Vokkaliga

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Panipat, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles