1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAR1339 - Share his profile
    • ZUAR1339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida & Delhi
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Son is an Assistant Commandant (Executive Officer),A group \'A\' Gazetted Officer currently  posted at INS Dronacharya(Cochin) employed with defence force (Indian Coastguard) under Ministry of Defence. He is a cheerful boy who loves to work,play hard and travel and explore places. 
    He belongs to a defence background where in father is a retired Army officer(Retd as Colonel) presently holding the post of Senior General Manager at Aims gardenia township developers at Noida and myself homemaker settled in noida. He has one sister who is an electronics & Communication Engineer from IIT Varanasi working as a Team lead with texas instruments india, married and settled in bangalore, where brother inlaw  is an Electronics & Communication Engineer from IIT Delhi working as A Manager with a Cyber security firm Fire-Eye. 
    Ishant\'s Paternal roots are from Ayodhya where in most of the family members are Engineers and settled in Delhi,Banglore,USA. 
    Maternal roots are from Farukhabad where members are settled in Kanpur and Lucknow into family business. 
    He is looking for an educated, smart ,simple, Sporting, active, cheerful, and an intellectual girl preferably who can work being with him at places like Mumbai,Chennai,Cochin, Vizag where he is mostly likely to be posted in future. 
    Our Family is driven by Education , Love, Care, Motivation and never ending Support for each other. 

    About his Family

    A Liberal Highly educative and well to do family  
    With high moral values , love and Support for each other.


    He did schooling from various Army School\'s at Shillong, Lucknow, Delhi respectively and 11th and 12th Class from Saint paul\'s and Sir padampat singhania Education centre at Kota. 
    There after he did B.Tech in Mechanical Engg. From Galgotias University Greater noida in the year 2010. 
    In Jan 2011, he joined and got commissioned from Indian Naval Academy under ministry of defence as a proud and upright Officer of the Indian Coastguard.


    A permanent Commissioned Group\'A\'Gazetted Executive Officer in the fourth Armed force of India Indian Coastguard under the Ministry of Defence 
    Completed 6 Years in service including Two years of extensive Training at Indian Naval Academy, onboard various Naval and Coastguard Ships. 
    His first three appointments were at Coastguard Ships at Mumbai,Vizag and Chennai. 
    Presently, he is posted in Cochin and undergoing a one year Gunnery Specialisation Course at INS Dronacharya.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army Public School Shillong, Saint pauls Kota, Sir Padampat Singhania kota

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Indian Coastguard

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Favourites : The monk Who SOLD HIS FERRARI Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Nation Wants To Know! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    South Africa ,Newzealand, Europe, Maldives Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Ed, M.Ed

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles