1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVY3499 - Share his profile
    • ZVVY3499

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVY3499 Last Online 21-May-17
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech, MA Psychology
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I love life and am almost immune to negativity. I'm open to new ideas. A good cook, teacher, administrator are few adjectives that people use to call me.  
    Own my own company . About to start a new start-up in event management . Teach volunteerily. . Have plans to provide education on door to  women  who have given up their dreams .  
    Earning enough to live peacefully but want to earn more for helping others. 
    Cracked UPSC 2015 but didn't join the services for personal reasons. 
    I have very few but regular friends.  
    I have plans to work in  the field of public welfare in future . I can speak many languages . I love guitar ,comedy ,music and travelling . Looking for a better half who should be supportive , soft spoken , a patient listener and mature enough to stay tough in crucial times. It is love but appearance  that keeps two individuals together 
    . Without mutual love and respect institutions like marriage become burdon which I can't afford . 
    Rejected by 99 cute creatures - An additional qualification ☺ 
    I believe women are the cutest beings. They work a lot , keep chaos away from your life and are your best friends as your better halves.  They deserve appreciation and attention as much as you want from them . A girl has all the rights to deny if  thinks so. I don't believe women are ,at any time, inferior in terms of brain or physical ability to accomplish any task .

    About his Family

    No siblings


    B.Tech in M.E . 
    MA phycology. .learnt casually  
    Adv Dip in Spanish and other languages 
    Accoutancy certificate  
    Trained medical assitant 
    Certificate in gastronomy 
    Certificate in cyber law


    Own my own company . About to start a new start-up in event management . Teach volunteerily. . Have plans to provide education on door  steps to  women  who have given up their dreams .  
    Earning enough to live peacefully but want to earn more for helping others. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Christ convent school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      MA Psychology

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Own a company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not just an accountant . Women . Lajja Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Big Bang Theory, Friends , Mind your Language , So you think....Spanish and Korean shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Weight training, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook anything except myself Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Andman and Nicobar Kerala or any village ..away from the city Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She'd be my friend first . Should be very calm and a patient listener . Apperance does not matter much as it vanishes with time unlike the character and learnt values. Should be educated enough to connect herself with external world. In shorts not looking for Miss Right but my Miss Human who commits mistakes ,learns from them and corrects them.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Physically Handicapped from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles