1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZV1779 - Share his profile
    • ZVZV1779

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZV1779 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 24, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Varanasi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    i am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. my son is working with accenture (US MNC) as software engineer with total annual income of about Rs.7.5 Lakhs. he has done his bachelors from j p university of engineering & technology with excellent academic record of about 80% right from class x onwards. we hail from jaunpur (u.p). his mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has 2 sisters, both of whom are married. his friends describe him as caring. his hobbies include sports - outdoor including driving and drives his own maruti baleno.we are a nuclear family with traditionalvalues. my son resides in mumbai. we have our own house at varanasi & 3 bhk flat in ajnara integrity in ghaziabad.his elder sister akanksha singh ,m.sc. (biotechnology), m.ed. & gold medallist working in khaitan public school at ghaziabad married with ashish kumar singh a b.tech (mechanical) & mba working in finland based multinational metso minerals. younger sister swechcha singh ,b.com & mba (pgdm) worked in mannapuram gold finance and married with aishwarya singh ,b.tech (computer science) working as manager in corporation bank presently posted at mangalore. myself  is b.tech (civil engineer) & m.tech (analysis & design) , working as deputy general manger in national dairy development board and presently posted at anand (gujarat).

    About his Family

    My elder sister Akanksha Singh ,M.Sc. (Biotechnology),M.Ed. & Gold Medallist working in Khaitan Public School at Ghaziabad married with Ashish Kumar Singh a B.Tech (Mechanical) & MBA working in Finland based Multinational Metso Minerals. Younger sister Swechcha Singh ,B.Com & MBA (PGDM) worked in Mannapuram Gold Finance and married with Aishwarya Singh ,B.Tech (Computer Science) working as Manager in Corporation Bank presently posted at Mangalore. My Father is B.Tech (Civil Engineer) & M.Tech (Analysis & Design) , working as Deputy General Manger in National Dairy Development Board and presently posted at Anand (Gujarat).


    Throughout distinction right from Class X to B.Tech -EC (about 80%).


    Working as Software Engineer at Accenture -US Mulinational presently posted in Mumbai with total annual income of about Rs.7.5 Lakhs

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Anand

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      J P University of Engineering Technology Guna M.P

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Accenture India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : My experience with Truth -By Mahatma Gandhi Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Commedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : Fond of latest movie releases Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : To some extent I can help in cooking Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A suitable match for my son who is an engineering or science graduate and working with take home salary about Rs.20000/- p.m to Rs.25000/- p.m. Also should be able to take care of family along with job.

    • Age

      19 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Lucknow, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Hooghly District, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 15, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:35 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles