1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTX7003 - Share his profile
    ZXTX7003
    • ZXTX7003

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXTX7003 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Varanasi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a Upper middle class family living in our own house in Varanasi (U.P) but originally belongs from Ballia UP. 
    I have 2 daughters and one Son. 
    My only son is eldest among all his siblings and is working with T.C.S (TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES) , a wellknown TATA group company ,in Pune, at aSenior Position and at a very handsome and good package.Previously he worked with Axis bank ,for 3 years,as an Assistant Manager. 
    He is an engineering graduate and also MBA in banking and finance.He is well settled in his career . 
    I am a retired Gazetted officer of Coal India ltd and was working as a General Manager and my wife is a homemaker.I have 2 daughters out of which one is married and the other one is persuing her MBA.My son in law is working with Ministry of Home Affairs Of India. 
     
    My son is a very responsible and matured boy.He is a pure vegeterian,spiritualistic and at the same time modern too. 
     
    We are looking for an educated and simple girl from rajput caste who can be a best match for my son. 
     
     
    If u are interested plz contact on my given numbers.

    About his Family

    His father is a retired Gazetted officer of coal india and was working as a Senior Manager.His mother is a home maker.He is having 2 sisters out of which one is happily married and settled in delhi.And the other one is pursuing her MBA from Jaipur University.His brother in law is working with Ministery Of Home Affairs Of India. 
     
    The family is well educated and very strong in moral,ethical and financial values.He is the only son of his parents and is a very responsible child.

    Education

    B.Tech in (Computer Science) and MBA in banking and finance
    

    Occupation

    Currently Working with T.C.S (TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES), a very well known company of TATA group ,in Pune, at a very Senior Position. 
     
    Previously worked with Axis Bank ltd as an Assistant Manager for 3years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Indian School Of Learning Senior Secondary School, Katras Morh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      G h Raisoni college of engineering(Nagpur University)

    • PG College

      Manipal Academy of Higher Education(Bangalore)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kinwar rajput

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Favourites : 3 MistakeS of my life,by chetan bhagat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    roadies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : Basic dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Alaska Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple,well educated and a girl who can be a best match for my son

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Abohar , Achalpur, Adityapur, Adoni, Agartala, Agra, Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Aizwal, Akola, Alandurai, Aligarh, Allahabad, Almora, Alwar, Ambikapur, Amethi, Amravati, Arrah, Asansol, Ayodhya, Bareilly, Bokaro, Buxar, Chapra, Dhanbad, Faizabad, Gorakhpur, Hajipur, Jamshedpur, Jaunpur, Jharia, Lucknow, Mirzapur, Muzaffarpur, New Delhi, Patna, Purnia, Varanasi, Others, Ambala, Begusarai, Behrampur, Bhagalpur, Bihar Sharif, Daltonganj, Deoghar, Gaya, Giridih, Haldia, Hazaribagh, Jhansi, Kanpur, Katihar, Katni, Kishanganj, Mathura, Munger, Nagpur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ballia,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles