1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZT2594 - Share his profile
    ZYZT2594
    • ZYZT2594

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYZT2594 Last Online 14-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Rae Bareli & pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I made this profile on behalf of my younger son who is very well settled professionally, working as a sr Account officer for Birla corporation ltd .He is honest,caring &loving who is a modern thinker but also down to earth and believes in moral values. His friends describe him as fun loving, supporting & very friendly. He is very sporting, likes travelling & exploring new places & workout. He is having a good sense of humor, always like to take responsibility from front whenever needed. He likes to respect each person's space & values. 
     
    My son completed PGDM (finance) in 2010. He joined relaince group through campus placement .In 2011, he joined "Birla corporation Ltd" in accounts. Since 2011 to till now he is doing job.  He have also done b.ed  during job. 
    Preparing for tgt/ pgt exams & other govt. Jobs. 
    He is conscious toward his career. 
    we have our relatives from somvanshi,bishen,gaur,chauhaan,bais & Chandels.

    About his Family

    We hail from Pratapgarh (UP). But we are settled in raebareli city we have our own house in raebareli city in posh area. I was principal in govt inter college got retire in 2015, now I work with UP govt as my second inning. My wife is homemaker & religious lady.I have an elder son and a Younger daughter (to the groom). My elder son work in MNC in dubai with his wife & younger daughter has done Mtech & preparing for govt.jobs. We are knit family with strong bonding.  
     
    We want a girl who is rooted with family values and  must be well educated.  She must be understanding & must respect elders. 
     
    Our close relatives and near and dears are executive directors, Principals Govt.college, Most of the Peoples are in govt.job etc. 
    we have our relatives from somvanshi,bishen,gaur,chauhaan,bais & Chandels.  
    My daughter in law belong to somvanshi family from amethi. 
    

    Education

    10TH & 12TH FROM KV Raebareli  
    Graduation from CSJM University 
    MBA finance from AIMA (College). 
    Recently done b.ed (rmlu) also.  
    CS aspirant.  
    Now working in birla coroporation ltd accounts officer. 
    Preparation for govt.job, giving exams
    

    Occupation

    Since 6+ yr ,he is working in birla corporation Ltd in accounts as Accounts department .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      KV No.1 raebareli

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Feroz gandhi college

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BIRLA CORPORATION LTD

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      bajgoti

    • Gothra

      VATS

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bisen

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Music shows & Crime petrol Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Thai
    I Cook : never seen him cooking, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hilly areas with natural beauty Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She Must be educated and Well understanding. She must be good at academic.

    • Age

      21 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Baghel/Gaderiya, Brahmin- All, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Tamil, Kashmiri, Bengali

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles