1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYT5368 - Share his profile
    • ZZYT5368

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZYT5368 Last Online 23-Nov-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • M.D., BHMS
    • Gorakhpur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "Some people come into our lives and quickly go. Some stay for awhile and leave footprints on our hearts & we are never, ever the same" 
    Myself Dr., loves singing, dancing, photography, sometimes cooking and exploring new places. I believe in simple living & high thinking. 
    At present doing M.D. (Homoeopathy) in Delhi. I am practicing & continuing my clinic SUDHA HOMOEO CARE in Gorakhpur. Also worked with Dr.Batra's Positive Homoeopathy as a Chief Medical Officer. 
    About marriage I believe: "Every good relationship, especially marriage, is based on respect. If it's not based on respect, nothing that appears to be good will last very long". So moreover i am in search of a Soulmate, Friend who can accompany me in every life situation , i don't want a blind follower, but a supporter to me. All i wanted from my soulmate is care, love & affection for me & my family, that's all, nothing more. 

    About his Family

    there are only 4 members in my family,my father Sh.Kapoor Chandra Singh, in State Govt Service, my mother Smt.Sudha Rani Singh, a Govt. Primary School Principal, my younger sister Er.Aastha Singh(Comp. Eng.), married & well settled in Delhi.


    Has done B.H.M.S. and currently pursuing M.D.(Hom.) from Reupted Institution in New Delhi. 
    Has also done C.C.H., C.S.D., and C.V.D. 
    Having own Clinical Practice in Gorakhpur.


    Currently doing M.D.(Hom.) and Owning my clinic SUDHA HOMOEO CARE . Has previously worked with Dr.Batra's Positive Health as Chief Homoeopathic Consultant. Done C.S.D.,C.V.D. and C.C.H. also. I am determined and oriented to for my field and to exel in tha same.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Saraswati Shishu Mandir Senior Secondary School,Suryakund,Gorakhpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital,Greater Noida

    • PG College

      Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital,Greater Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Sudha Homoeo Care

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Gitanjali, Da Vinchi Code, Five Point Someone, Angels & Demons, few things Left Unsaid, Ramayan, Bhagwad Geeta, The Namesake, The Art of Cricket, What Young India Wants, One Night@Call Centre, Wings of Fire, 3Mistakes of My Life Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Taarak Mehta Ka Ulta Chashma, Saarabhai vs Saarabhai, Tom & Jerry, Chota Bheem, Flop Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Dilwale Dulhaniya le Jayenge, Sholey, Nayak, Spider-Man, Breaking Down, 300, Lagaan, 2012, 3 Idiots, Transformers, Taare Zammen Par Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Just Love and Enjoy any type of Coocking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Port Blair, Pondicherry, Shimla, Masoorie Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    well how could one describe a desired life partner..she must be charming,caring,smiling,simple & sober. i dont want a blind follower to me but a true companion,best friend for life time. she could take care of me & my parents too. She must be a professional one or in any Govt.Job thats all i wanted from my loveable life partner.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Aligarh, Allahabad, Ambikapur, Amethi, Amroha, Ayodhya, Bagaha, Bahadurgarh, Baharampur, Bahraich, Bally, Banda, Bareilly, Baripada Town, Budaun, Bulandshahar, Deora, Etah , Etawah, Faizabad, Ghaziabad, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Haridwar, Jaunpur, Kannauj, Kanpur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mathura, Maunath Bhanjan, New Delhi, Noida, Panihati, Patiala, Patna, Rae Bareli, Rishikesh, Sitapur, Unnao , Varanasi, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Kurmi kshatriya, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BAMS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MVSc., BL/LLB, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Gorakhpur District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 25, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles