1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYW4306 - Share his profile
    • RYW4306

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RYW4306 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Lucknow
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, giving you write up of my characteristic sounds little aberrant to me but still try to do so. I am an upper-mid level management professional by profession and a creative person at heart. I am an easy going person and prefer to have friendly environment around me. I believe in fine and comfortable living. I like driving, seeing new places (especially water bodies), watching movies and dining out. I am born and brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I work in Bangalore (Last 8 Years)  
    Job and Experience:  
    Current Organization – One of India’s reputed rental management Platform  
    Designation – Zonal Manager  
    Graduation - Bachelor of engineering (Electrical Engineer) – Sardar Patel University 
    Post Graduation - Masters in Marketing & Sales – Birla Institute of Management  
    Family finds its ancestral links from Raibareli UP. We are family of light-minded and educated people. We are based out of UP and settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. 
    We are 4 members - me mother, father and elder sister.  
    Father - Working - Fire officer in ONGC 
    Mother – Successful House wife  
    Sister – Homemaker & settled in Noida 
    Brother-in-Law - Working with MNC as Sr. Team Lead in Delhi 
    We own properties here in Ahmedabad. We are settled in Ahmedabad and living here for around last 45 years.  
    #My profile is maintained by my sister and would be your POC. 

    About his Family

    We are a Kurmi Khastriya family having ancestral origins from Raibareli UP. We are a traditional family with liberal thoughts and have respect for elders.We have our own residence in Ahmedabad and enjoy all amenities by God\'s grace.  
    We are 4 members - me , mother, father and younger brother.  
    Father - Working - Fire officer in ONGC 
    Mother – Successful House wife  
    Sister – Homemaker & settled in Noida 
    Brother-in-Law - Working with MNC as Sr. Team Lead in Delhi 


    Graduation - Bachelor of engineering (Electrical Engineer) – Sardar Patel University 
    Post Graduation - Masters in Marketing & Sales – Birla Institute of Management


    Zonal Manager with one of India's largest rental platform.(Working in Bangalore)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Indra Pras Higher Secondary School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      A D Patel Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Birla Institute Of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Private Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fountainhead, Outliers, Blink... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not Much Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Shawshank redemption, Fault in our stars, Theory of everything, Flash of genius Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Decent at least to munch on Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Blue Caves -Greece, Baros - Maldives, Chichen Itza - Mexico. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    English Medium,Post Graduate,Preferable Working,Compatible,Take Care of me n my parents,

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kushwaha

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 22, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles