1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYX4888 - Share his profile
    ZYYX4888
    • ZYYX4888

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYYX4888 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believe in simple living and high thinking and looking for a similar kind of person. I have done my schooling from Kendriya vidyalaya and lived in many cities in india, so our family actually have exposure to multiple cultures. We are simple family and dont believe in living very luxurious life (especially me) and I would prefer similar kind of person. About me, I believe I am very true person with a logical mind. I respect every fellow human being irrespective of their social status and until they give me any reason to not to do so :) . Any kind of show off instantly puts me off. I believe a person stands for himself/herself, so I don't get impressed by their social status or how high positions their family members hold, rather I would be interested in their own personal qualities. I am the person who mean what he speaks , I don't go back on my words, neither do I use others for petty gains ( But if gain is big.... then have to think twice :P ) . I make less promises, but do deliver on them more then expected (Have the habit of keeping others expectation low ;) ). I am extremely witty or naughty (as my friends feel the heat, when around me :P .. and still they keep looking for me) along with pure and genuine heart, I am a deep thinker and do take time in making decisions. But once I take, I do stand by them. I respect true hearted ppl to the core and intelligence excites me. I have lived my life on certain principles ( which sometimes I feel are too strict... but then they are needed, so that I can look back and dont regret any of my deeds). 
     
    Although I am easy going and ppl like being in my company, but I am extremely choosy in deciding, who gets close to me then that. I am firm believer of true love, know how to love truly, can go to any extent for my loved ones, but then also expect and desire the same. I think, there is no better feeling in this world then being desired by somebody (Not for your money or status, but for the person you are ). Material and money accumulation dont even come near to it. 
     
    Note: I am writing all this not to impress/influence anybody, but rather to give a honest account about myself. I have nothing to hide. I dont believe in arrange marriages (its not my cup of tea), so mostly I would prefer self created profiles. I would prefer to talk straight to the person, who is interested in me or in whom I am showing interest. 

    About his Family

    I have a very loving family. We care a lot about each other. I think that gives life a meaning and worth. I have Mom, dad living with me in Pune. Dad retired from Air force as Warrant Officer. Mom is home maker. My elder brother is married and lives with bhabhi and a small daughter in Gurgaon.

    Education

    I did MCA in Chennai, through SSN college of engineering. BIT through MAHE university. HSC through KV Jamnagar, SSC through KV Ojhar (Nashik) in Science stream.
    

    Occupation

    I work in wipro, in pune.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Desired Partner

    A girl, who can stand for what she speaks. Who not only talk about values, but live upto them. Who is extremely HONEST. Who want to live life on principles. Who likes to dress decently by her own choice. Who is caring, dont say often "who cares" :P . Who is romantic. Who believes in true love. Whose emotions are real and not fake nautanki. Who is naughty. Who is good looking. Who is intelligent and witty. Who respect my parents from heart, irrespective of her achievements in life. Who dont have ego, but should have high self respect. Who can be made happy with small things in life. When I am asking for all this, obviously I myself follow them :)

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Himachali, Kashmiri, Malayalam, Bengali, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 26, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles