1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZU5179 - Share his profile
    ZVZU5179
    • ZVZU5179

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZVZU5179 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech, NA
    • Bangalore & Lucknow
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Lodhi Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello everyone,  
    Before writing anything I would like to say that I am a lodhi rajpoot boy and can marry to a Lodhi rajpoot girl only . So please don't send me marriage request if you don't belong to lodhi rajpoot ...( it's Mom dad wish )  
    Let's continue to my introduction - 
    I am living at Bangalore due to employment with a private IT firm at Bangalore. 
    I am from a middle-class family. Father is in a Government job and mom is house wife at Lucknow UP. 
    My only sister is working as teacher at Sherwood college at Lucknow UP. 
    I am Curranty working with Sears holding  Bangalore as a senior software engineer. 
     
    I am excited and looking for my soulmate. I want some compatible match with whom journey of life become easy and fun. 
    My hobbies are as below – 
    I like driving Sport bikes and like to go on trips. 
    I am health conscious person and Like to do exercise every day.  
    I like pets so much Like Cat, Dog, Rabbit etc. 
    I like Watching Animation as well as Science fiction movies. Discovery Documentaries also I like so much. 
    I like listening Music and cooking too.

    About his Family

    I have small family having 4 members including me . 
    Mom - house wife 
    Dad - he is in government job at soil conservation department . 
    Sister (younger) - she is B.Tech. with civil engineering and Currently working as lecturer at engineering college  and pursuing M.Tech. with structure stream .she is side by side preparing for government job in civil stream. 
    Me - all detail at my profile .

    Education

    B. Tech. in computer science (year 2010)  from Galgotia's college of engineering and technology with  70% . 
     
    12th from Lucknow public school with 73 % . 
     
    10th from pioneer Montessori school with 62% .
    

    Occupation

    I have total work experience around 6 years in software field. 
    March 2011 to Feb 2015 - software engineer at Accenture services private ltd,  Bangalore. 
    Feb 2015 to Sep 2016 - Senior  Software engineer at Tesco HSC , Bangalore. 
    Dec 2016 - June 2017  - Seniors software engineer at Affine analytics  
    July 2017 - Till now - Senior Technical Associate at Sears Holding Bangalore 
    Current Salary 15.5  lacks per annum
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Pioneer Montessori School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Galgotia College Of Engg & Tech Greater Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      NA

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sears Holding Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Lodhi Is Sub Cast Inside Rajpoot

    • Gothra

      Lodhi Rajput

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Prison Break Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : MATRIX Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Bowling, Weight training, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : All kind of Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    World many places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Height should be from 5.2 to 5.6 ..as I m 5.6 I am a health conscious guy and take care of my eating and exercise everyday so I want my soul male should be a fit girl. It does not mean I don't eat pizza or chocolate . I like it too much and I have it under control 🤓. I am eggitarian so she should be vegetarian or eggitarian. I love pets and want to have few after marriage so she should like pets as well. She should be educated and understanding girl . Job is optional for her but if she doing job then more good for both of us . Preferred U. P. girl or nearby . Note -Mandatory thing - girl should belong to lodhi rajpoot community only

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Krishnanagar

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Lodhi Rajput

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles