1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARV0157 - Share his profile
    ZARV0157
    • ZARV0157

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZARV0157 Last Online 05-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Minneapolis & Jaunpur
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Mallah
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Brother is a person with extraordinary qualities and ideal beliefs. Besides his intelligence (IIT Graduate) he carries an enigmatic charmth in his personality, which creates a magnetic environment wherever he goes. He is blended with family values and traditional beliefs with a tinge of a very sweet and calm nature. He is liberal. He is ambitious and genuine in thoughts.  
     
    In his own words : : 
    I am studying for my Ph.D in Engineering at University of Minnesota in Minneapolis. Learning and travelling are two important things to me. They are related somewhat. I like to travel as much as I can. I am a minimalist and don\'t like to place too much value in owning a lot of stuff. 
    I believe in a lot of things which will describe a Utopian world and try to live by those principles. I love being close to nature and appreciate its wonders everywhere.  
     
    There are more things I like to different intensities at different times than I could recall at once. I\'m a learner and always want to keep trying, learning new things and try to be good at them. I value intellectual conversations just about any thing under the sun - science, arts, politics, sports, movies, culture, food, society, history. 
    Other than that I enjoy a strange bunch of things including cycling, running outside, photography, cooking, writing blog, Rubik\'s Cube speedsolving, painting etc. 
     
    I think a lot about sustainability, international politics, food, world hunger, places to travel, water, world peace & social justice. 
    I give enough attention to eating healthy, tasty and sustainable food which means I do not eat dead carcasses. 
    I read mostly non-fiction books involving history, biography. I watch a lot of movies. Listen to old music from the 60s,70s and 80s. Ghazals are beautiful too. 
     
    Chronologically, I grew up in Allahabad (where my parents still live), studied at Kanpur for 5 years, worked for 1 year in Hyderabad and moved to Minneapolis 4 years ago for PhD. I love all those cities except Kanpur outside of IITK campus.

    About his Family

    Family consists of five members, Father - U.P. Govt employee (Inspector in Food Supply Dept.), Mother - Home Maker, elder sister (Phd. in Psychology) teaching in University, elder jiju working in software field in noida, younger Sister (MBA in Finance)- Working in Investment Bank and younger jiju also working in a reputed firm as manager in Gurgaon 
     
    Mother is educated till her Post Graduate (MA and BEd), Father has done BA and Law and working in state govt.

    Education

    Did his schooling from one of the best convent schools of Allahabad - St. Josephs College, B. Tech and M tech dual degree (Mechanical Engg.) from IIT Kanpur, One year job in Oracle Hyderabad, presently doing PhD from University of Minnesota - USA
    

    Occupation

    Worked in Oracle Hyderabad for around 1 year after Btech and Mtech from IIT Kanpur, then Joined University of Minnesota, USA as Research Prof. by Cracking GRE with excellent marks.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St. Josephs and college, Allahabad

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      IIT Kanpur

    • PG College

      IIT Kanpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Nishad

    • Gothra

      Mallah

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    She should be a person with combination of goods and odds, in a very balance manner. Fun loving, independent in thought, caring, loving, understanding, dependable, thoughtful and all the quality of an indian girl.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles