1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVA8165 - Share his profile
    ZXVA8165
    • ZXVA8165

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXVA8165 Last Online 27-May-17
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Rae Bareli
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Mallah
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple person with normal habits. I am very much fond of enjoying with friends and passionate for my career. We are a family of 4 , My Father, mother and a sweet little Sister . 
     
    My Father is working in PSU named ITI Limited in Raebareli ,my mother is home maker and is highly religious and my sister is M tech Biotechnology from GBU G.Noida .  
     
    I am essentially seeking a jolly life partner , working with any Central government organization/Pvt Banking firm/Financial Domain/BFSI/Software professional. I would prefer an alliance with simple thinking , least aggressiveness and with a mindset of keeping both our families happy and intact after marriage by keeping all of them at her highest priority and with her loving and caring nature.  
     
    Sometimes I travel to London for short business trips so please make up your mind to visit London few times in a year after marriage.I have no plans to settle abroad. 
     
    No Caste bar for a suitable alliance !

    About his Family

    My family is 4 Member nuclear family as I said before .Mother is house maker , My father is a govt. Employee , Sister is persuing M tech. Basically I belong to Etawah Uttarpradesh but staying in Raebareli by birth and from last 10 years I am out of my home town. I am looking for a life partner who can make herself comfortable in any of the metro city after marriage Pune, Mumbai, Bangalore , Delhi (Most Unlikely) or abroad . 
     
    According to my job profile I may be travelling around the world so she should be willing to explore new places, but finally I have planned to get settled in India only.

    Education

    I am a Post graduate diploma holder in Banking from Manipal University Bangalore. I did B Tech in ECE as my bachelors. 
     
    I am more as a career oriented person so I keep looking forward to pursue other short term professional certifications and courses. 
     
    My target is to work hard and start my own work as an investment banker or work as a consultant for some Investment bank so that I can devote as much time as I want with my family.
    

    Occupation

    Right now I am working as a Senior Associate at Sapient Global Market, Before that I worked with Tech Mahindra Ltd as Senior software engineer & with ICICI Bank Ltd as Deputy manager.  
     
    Looking forward to work as an Investment Banking consultant / Portfolio Manager in Capital Market . 
     
    To achieve my long term targets I write many certifications and exams in continuation of my work.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Manipal University Banglore

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      HITM Agra

    • PG College

      Manipal University Banglore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Sapient Global Markets Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mallah Nishad

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S, GAME OF THRONES, ARROW ,BREAKING BAD, HIMYM , BIG BANG THEORY etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Very few Hindi Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Occasional I can cook North Indian with help :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London(UK)/Pune/Lonavla/Mumbai/Banglore/Goa/Udupi/Manglore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be simple in her own standards and could keep our family happy with her nature and care.She should be able to manage her anger as well as her social status

    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhovi/Bhoi, Chandravanshi Kahar, Dheevara, Goud, Kahar, Kashyap, Kharwar, Mallah

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No,

    • Drink

      No,

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None,

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      RaeBareli,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 20, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles