1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVST3555 - Share his profile
    • ZVST3555

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVST3555 Last Online 20-May-17
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Kanpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have selective corners of my heart which I show to all people and I have selective circle of people to whom I show all of my heart. I am not sure if this constitutes being an introvert but I don\'t think of myself as one. I tend to talk a lot but only if I can listen too. Thus for me the spoken word holds a lot of weight. 
    For me a willingness to adapt is more important than being perfect. Perfection is not a natural but an acquired state. Loyalty and trust more important than \"similar behaviors\". Two people can be poles apart yet be a match made in heaven. 
    I believe in being happy. Not letting the big goals prevent me from enjoying the little things cuz in the end it\'s the little things that matter the most. 
    I love South Indian food. The actual south Indian food not what you may get in a \"South Indian\" restaurant in Delhi. I love watching movies from all genres and languages. I have a running collection of Hollywood TV series\'. 
    I was born and brought up in Kanpur, UP but \"Namma Bengaluru\" has become the place for me to settle down.

    About his Family

    My father is a businessman dealing with iron and steel in Kanpur, U.P. My mother is a home maker. I have 2 sisters both of whom are married. The eldest is staying in Kanpur while the other is staying in Bengaluru.


    I have not let my education come in the way of my learning.


    A software developer through and through by mind as well as by heart. 4 years of experience yet a lot to learn.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dr. Virendra Swarup Education Centre, Kidwai Nagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Manipal Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : Lord of the Ring series, Twenty Thousand Leagues under the Sea, Tom Sawyer, Harry Potter series, Tell me your Dreams, Not a Penny More Not a Penny Less, If tomorrow comes, Sons of Fortune, Angels and Demons, Deception Point Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Suits, Castle, Elementary, Supernatural, The Flash Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Love Actually, Definitely Maybe, Avengers series, Lord of The Rings series, Drag me to Hell, The Ring series, The Grudge series, State of Play, The Prestige, Malamaal Weekly, Welcome, The Lunchbox, Aitraaz, dumb and dumber, dirty rotten scoundrels etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Bowling, Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Venice Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    willingness to adapt, calm, open-minded, one who has seen different perceptions of life!!

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      KanpurNawabganj,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles