1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXV9787 - Share his profile
    • ZXXV9787

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 15-Nov-17
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • CA, M.COM., B.Com, B. Ed.
    • Lucknow & Unnao
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Maurya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ABOUT ME 
    I believe in simple living and high-thinking. I keep my promises. I believe in transparency and truth. I am a family oriented person and give much importance to my family. I believe, Relations are much important than money. I always do those things which are allowed by my conscious. I am not much people minded. I need the company of a partner who has similar things as I have, who may go along with me and my parents in each situation, in all ups and downs of life, who may sacrifice whenever required, who is true by words and actions. I need a partner whom I may love and respect. 
    I basically belong to district Unnao, Uttarpradesh. My hometown is in Unnao at an approx distance of 30 km. from Lucknow Center.  
    I did my schooling from Hasanganj, Unnao. For higher education, I moved to Lucknow in 2006. In 2009, I graduated in commerce from University of Lucknow. I also did B.Ed. in 2011-12 from Kanpur University. I became a Chartered Accountant by passing November, 2012 CA final exams.  
    I started working with a Lucknow based CA firm. After a year, since June 2014 upto July 2015, I worked in a Public Sector Bank (Oriental Bank of Commerce) as a Scale II Officer (Manager) in Gurgaon (Delhi NCR). Since August 2015, I joined BSNL as a Junior Accounts Officer under UP East Circle, Circle Office Lucknow at the Office of General Manager Telecom District (GMTD), Faizabad. I got selected on the post of Accounts Officer in UPPCL and joined the same in Nov-16. Now I am posted at Zonal Accounts Office, Madhyanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Krishna Nagar, Lucknow. 
    I have interest in movies, songs, books, timepass with friends, wikipedia etc.

    About his Family

    I am from a typical middle-class family. My father is a farmer and he has a shop by the name of "Maurya Beej Bhandar" at hometown. My mother is an "Anganwadi Karyakatri". I have 2 sisters only; one is married since December, 2014 & working as a Teacher in Govt School after BTC and the second one is in 8th standard. 


    1. M.Com. from Ram Manohar Lohiya University(2017) 
    2. NET(JAN- 2017) 
    3. UPTET & CTET Qualified in 2013 
    4. CA in Lucknow in 2012 
    5. B. Ed. in Lucknow from Kanpur University(2011-12) 
    6. B.Com. in Luknow from University of Lucknow(2009) 
    7. Highschool & Intermediate from UP Board


    1. Working in a CA Firm in Lucknow upto 1 Year 
    2. Working as a Scale II Manager in Oriental Bank of Commerce since June, 2014 till July 2015. 
    3. Working in Lucknow as JAO (अवर-लेखाधिकारी) in BSNL, UP East Circle under Circle Office Lucknow from Aug15 till Nov16 
    4.  Currently working as Accounts Officer in UPPCL in Krishna Nagar, Lucknow since Nov-2016

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Lucknow

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      B. Ed.

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Unnao , Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Pradhanmantri Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Drama
    Favourites : Mother India, Pan Singh Tomer, Gangs of Waseypur Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a beautiful girl who is fair in colour, atleast average educated, well-versed in communication skills & cooking, having a middle-class traditional family background with high moral values and social status. I shall give preference to proposals from Lucknow and nearby areas.

    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Kanpur, Lucknow, Unnao , Others

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed

    • Occupation

      Not working, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles