1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWY2988 - Share his profile
    • ZXWY2988

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWY2988 Last Online 29-May-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.Sc, Other
    • Bokaro
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Prajapati
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi ..dear prospect, am thank you to visit my profile. 
    I am a person, who values family happiness and hard work. A girl who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation is what I am looking for a companion and similar will be my support to better half.i believe that my better half must live freely and express her to her best in whatever field she belongs to,she is not born to live within the man made frames but must add wings to her dreams and I can support her to my best.their is a proverb STANDUP TO FULFILL UR DREAMS,ELSE SOMEONE ELSE WILL USE U TO FILL THEIR DREAMS.trust urself and lets start a new journey and we will live what we dreamt . 
    i\'m from bokaro steel.i hv done a diploma in nautical science from t.s.chanakya mumbai and graduation in fire and industrial safety ,am a merchant navy 3 officer.i work for tankers.im very jovial person.i believe that life is all about enjoying every moment wherever we are and whatever we do. 
    lots of love and blessings to al 
    l the prospect. 
    god bless u and ur family. 

    About his Family

    I HV a small family, which includes my mom a home maker,dad is headmaster in high school,2 younger sisters ,1 St one in mtec civil and is civil engineer in  government of jharkhand and married to a commission engineer   and 2 nd one mtec  in water management and will be married to an orthopedic surgeon this April 2017.


    I HV done my schooling from CBSE school from bokaro.latter I did my pu from jarkhand gov.college and finally did my diploma from T.S.chanakya  and graduation in fire and industrial safety management.


    I'm third officer (navigating officer)in merchant navy,working on tanker ships for a Singapore based shipping company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy cross

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      global university.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Msi shippings.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Techno
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Autoboigraphy of yogi,gospels of ramakrishna,power of subconscious mind,devi puran,Vivek chudamani,Theron q Dumont\'s books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Satyamev jayatai,catoon network,discovery,9xm Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Basic diet. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches,Himalayan mountains,south india Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    well come dear visitor in the journey of life to find ur better half,thanks for visiting my profile.I'm looking for a jovial ,sweet and who knows how to be happy and content in all situations.she a should be a girl who knows how to to create the balance within the home and her work space.she should independent,logical and someone who believes in the facts that women are not only for household but they are here to walk along with their better half sharing equal responsibility of both the families.as by profession I'm a shippy and very curious by nature so I like exploring new place and meeting new people when I'm at home as well as at sea.i believe space in life is very imp for both life partners,so that both can understand each other better.i believe to live life to its fullest,irrespective of the facts what ,who and where u r , what every u want to do dream it and go for it.live life.enjoy it.marriage is an opportunity to expand ur being and explore ur elf in a more loving and better

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Agri, Ahir, Ahom, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmo, Chaurasia, Devanga, Goan, Goud, Gramani, Gupta, Jaiswal, Karmakar, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Koli, Konkani, Kshatriya- All, Kumbhakar, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kummari, Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kutchi, Lingayat, Lodhi Rajput, Lohana, Lohar, Mahajan, Mahar, Maheshwari, Mahindra, Manipuri, Maratha, Marwari, Mathur, Maurya, Mehra, Nepali, OBC, Oswal, Padmashali, Patnaick, Pillai, Prajapati, Rajbhar, Rajbonshi, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Ramgarhia, Sahu, Saini, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Shah, Sonar, Soni, Subarna Banik, Thakur, Vaish, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishya, Vaishya Vani, Vania, Vishwakarma, Vysya, Yadav/Yadava, Rajput, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Others, Farming, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles