1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYR7847 - Share his profile
    ZYYR7847
    • ZYYR7847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZYYR7847 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Uttarakhand
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput Garhwali
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     So,first things first , I strongly believe that perfection is a myth ! Not seeking a perfect partner but someone with whom even imperfection seem just about perfect !  
    Moving on to the formalities,it's never enough to pen down an entire life in 'about me' but I will surely try to fill in as much as I can.So, here's  brief intro about myself(I really don't mean it when i say 'brief'!).  
     
    About me (Intro with drum rolls!!): 
    ======================== 
    I am a huge travel enthusiast, you would find me in remotest corners of himalayas at times, wandering, exploring and gawking admirely at nature's design and when I am not doing all that , I can be found in my cubicle at Noida office of Oracle Corp where I work as Senior Software Engineer. I have previously worked with Accenture and Infosys Ltd as well.I have done my graduation in B.E(Computer Science) from Pune University. I am Rajput by birth ..I have been working and traveling for  while now and earning fairly well (Ahem!)..My other interests would include watching tv series, movies, listening to music.Jokingly I have to admit, everyone around me is getting married and I am just wondering if Jon Snow would get the Iron throne in next season of Game of Thrones !! 
     
    Family Details (pretty chilled out people!!)): 
    ============================ 
    We are Rajput Garhwali from Uttaranchal.My only sister(elder) is married and stays in Gurgaon while Mom and Dad stay in Uttaranchal. 
     
    Partner preference(The one that's Missing!!): 
    ================================ 
    Marriage, ultimately, is the practice of becoming lifelong friends.Going by the notion, I am looking for a life partner with whom I can more relate to as a friend with somewhat common interests. Someone who can be crazy at times and  knowledgeable, when she needs to be ! Not strictly looking for someone who can cook (we have swiggy and foodpanda these days!)  A travel/trekking/camping enthusiast would be cherry on the top..  
     
    By now if you haven't dozed off while going through such detailed description, drop in a message to know more .Thanks for the patience !

    About his Family

    Dad retired from Army and Mom's a home-maker. My only sister 's married and stays in Gurgaon

    Education

    Passing year 2008
    

    Occupation

    Working as Senior Oracle Database Admin
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      KV 2 pathankot

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Army Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Oracle India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Negi

    • Gothra

      Nanda

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Nanda Negi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : To Kill a Mocking Bird,Catch 22,Fountain Head, Atlas Shrugged,Hitchhiker's Guide To Galaxy,White Tiger, Rainmaker, Da Vinci Code.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Prison Break,Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Shindler's List, The Terminal,Swades Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a lifelong friend with whom I can relate to as a partner in crime in crazy adventures which lay ahead of us !!

    • Age

      23 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput Garhwali, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Kumaoni, Garhwali, Thakur

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles