1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUZ6683 - Share his profile
    RUZ6683
    • RUZ6683

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    RUZ6683 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBBS
    • New Delhi & Kannauj
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     MD Physician in General Medicine from Yerevan State Medical University, Yerevan, (Eastern Europe). He is tall , fair complexioned. He is simple and adjusting nature.Football player at zonal level in KV.

    About his Family

    We are rathore rajput from village : Chhibramau Distt.  Kannauj (UP).  
    Myself(Father) Dr.D.P.S.RATHORE  Ph.D. FRSC is a retired Senior Scientist Department of Atomic Energy Govt. of India at Jaipur (Rajasthan) . We are settled at Jaipur own house. 
    Mother is Jadon rajput from sirsaganj Near Shikohabad (U.P.). She is Ph.D. Botany  served  as PGT Bio (Senior Scale) KV -5MansarovarJaipur and got superannuated on 31August, 2017. Late Grand father is retired from teaching profession. 
    Elder son  and his wife both are doctorate  in Pharmacy and got post doctoral Fellow in University of Michigan US  
    His maternal grand father ( nanaji) is Retd professor native of  Sirsaganj.He has three maternal uncle.One is serving in Bank 2nd is Prof. Prof and Head Deptt. Civil Egg. HBTIKanpur. 3rd is a Mechanical Engg and is serving as Maintenance Manager in Steel plant.  
    Younger son is MD Physician in  General Medicine 2012  from Yerevan State Medical University Yerevan Armenia Eastern Europe.'

    Education

    Completed MD Physician in General Medicine from Yerevan State Medical University, Yerevan, (Eastern Europe).Appearing  for MCI FMGE Exam2017.Joined MPH 2017-18.
    

    Occupation

    MD Physician  in General Medicine from Yerevan State Medical University, Yerevan, (Eastern Europe) .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      10th from KV,Gole market(2004) and 12th from KV, AFS, Bawana,Delhi( 2006)

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      Yerevan state Medical University, Yerevan, Armenia,Class -2012

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rathore Rajput

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Jadon

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Self-help, Comics
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    Proposal from down to earth MBBS/MS/MD/BAMS/Teacher/Education professional/working girls are invited. Final decision will be with the children's mutual consent. Parents role is just initiation and bring together two families.Girl merits will be the main consideration.We do not believe in dowry and caste but believe in simplicity, trust, respect, broadmindedness and family values. In addition to hard work and dedication, I personally believe in destiny.Let us see what is destined.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Kshatriya- All, Kushwaha

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Teacher, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Shillong, Meghalaya, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles