1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZU8689 - Share his profile
    RZU8689
    • RZU8689

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    RZU8689 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, BISM-Bachelor in information system managament. Chennai
    • Chennai & Allahabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Kindly do not accept or send any interest if one has no time / real interest to talk or discuss for further proceeding. This will save your time and ours as well. Secondly the bride is ready to settle in Chennai.Welcome....  
    My son is a simple, down to earth,very intelligent, fun loving N hard working person with a very calm and composed attitude.  
    He is a man of balanced character, refined manners with handsome personality, a pleasing communicator and compromising nature. Takes life as it comes and possesses deep thinking ability, broad minded, creative & spiritual as well. Even we have been here quite for long time but have not diluted the family values. 
     
    He cares about his near and dear ones. We parents have much confident that he would prove to be good life partner and caring husband for the bride who complements him. 
     
    we are looking forward to materializing 
     wedding as quick as possible as he is expected to complete the project by 25th and come to Chennai in this month for head quarter, would be here until next project is assigned and looking to confirm and fix the date at our convenient in the coming months after conducting a formal engagement during his stay.  
    Hence request only real interested parents only to accept / send interest. We prefer simple wedding....

    About his Family

    We belong to genuine Rajput of U.P.from Jaunpur dist and permanently settled in Chennai having own house. 
    I am a Mechanical Engineer having worked in private companies and now retired. 
    My Wife is simple, religious, god believing, loving mother and house wife belongs to Bais Rajput (Bhardwaj gotra) from Sirkoni, Jaunpur. 
    We got good Independent and Architecturally designed (4000sft,duplex,6BR 3Hall Kchn and D.hall) a new house at Chennai. 
    We do not have any liabilities/bank loan, by the grace of God & happily live together & are supportive to each other. 
    I have land properties too at UP. 
    His Elder sister is an MBA- hr, happily married in Chennai & works in a MNC. 
    His younger brother is also working in Shell India office at Chennai. 
    Suitable Bride is the only consideration no other family criteria - simple marriage. 
    Being settled well here for long time we have been seriously contemplating to go for a business venture in future.

    Education

    He is computer science graduate (Bachelor in information system managements) from Madras University and MBA, regular from a reputed Institute of Pune's Chennai campus that was affiliated to an university in USA.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as software Consultant (cloud computing tech) in Oracle's FUSION, HCM in a MNC.  
    Presently in Dubai for on going Project work short term deputation.Previously was in Nairobi in Kenya and Cairo in Egypt. At present has an emolument of about 15 lakhs an year
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Ann's M Hr.Sec School, Chennai.

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Alpha college of Science, Chennai.

    • PG College

      Institute of bussiness managament & Research, Chennai.

    • Other UG Degree

      BISM-Bachelor in information system managament. Chennai

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MNC at Chennai.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Singh

    • Gothra

      vats

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Indipop, Pop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : On Astrology, Quantum physics/ science, Srimad bhagvat Geeta, Ayurveda, Ancient Science,Natural healing. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Moghlai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    South India, Mauritius, Goa and Darjeeling. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking bride from all Rajput,Kshatriya, thakurs of any clan, even South kshatriya or equivalent who would be a great companion for my son. Suitable Bride is the only consideration, no other family criteria.Simple marriage with mutually agreed terms. Now there is no language problems in Chennai. We are searching a sweet wife for my son and loving daughter for us and we would feel proud to be like her parents rather than In-Laws. We are looking for working / non working girl depending upon her qualifications and previous work experience and interest as well. Even non working too are welcome. Preference to south & south west based family but NOT essential. We appreciate if the proposal comes from the parents.We surly appreciate for not holding the interest, you may decline if not find this appropriate. Thank you and wishing you find good match soon.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Kurmi kshatriya, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Thakur, Tonk Kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Bengali, Oriya

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Farming, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles