1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSU6501 - Share his profile
    • ZUSU6501

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSU6501 Last Online today
    • 49, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In his words....  
    Have always been a focused individual and thats kept me in good stead professionally. As a human being Im down to earth honest sincere loving and caring person. 
    Have inculcated a value system that has taught me to respect women and hence know how to treat a lady....as loyal as a true man can be to the lady in his life....If it means anything yes Im a Rajput... a humble one at that no inflated Ego.... infact believe that I have very little ego if at all :).... well pride for sure like any decent man would..... can assure you though that there is certainly nothing inflammable or combustible in nature :). 
    Some of my beliefs - being respectful polite compassionate considerate... enjoying everything that I do have an undying belief that happiness and joy of sharing every facet of life with the special person will make this life truly worth its while.. Your beliefs and opinions dont have to match mine.... For me in most cases its different rather than right or wrong. It is about accepting the person for who they are and understanding each other.... respecting each others opinions and arriving at a middle ground when needed. Infact believe that understanding and dealing with our differences is far more important than dealing with our similarities (that would be a cake walk and a no brainer anyways:)). So I would say just be yourself and if you are passionate about travel thats a plus have a few more continents to visit and I would love to do that with the special connect in life :). 
    Hate traffic and hence dont enjoy city life as much love nature (the forests and the mountains offer me a lot of peace and solace).While work has taken me to various continents and cities giving me varied and diverse cultural experiences I still continue to enjoy and love exploring back and beyond places - can drive I mean really drive :).....Enjoy traveling to pristine places where nature seems picture perfect......an avid wildlife enthusiast besides being into adventure sports.... through various stages of life thats panned out thus far have done para jumping para gliding and para sailing to name a few.  
    While understanding each other and discovering different facets of our personalities wants needs and motivations will happen over time if we do believe that happiness lies in our togetherness.. If you do feel that the above gives you a perspective of self and find it worthy of a connect do drop me a line... it will be a pleasure to hear from you. 
    Fluent in English, Speak Hindi, Kannada and Telugu (working knowledge). 
    Keep healthy cycling running and playing shuttle badminton..

    About his Family

    Have a lovely and very caring 19 year old daughter whose been a topper in school and college currently pursuing a law degree at the Jindal Global Law School Sonipat Haryana... presently in her second year. 
    Only surviving member from my family of four Dad ( a Rajput) retired from the Army in 1980 as a Lt. Col and hopefully moved on to a better world on 30th November 2013.... as have mom and sister. Mom was from Bangalore a school principal; passed away in December 1989. Elder sister was married to an Army Officer and passed away in September 1996 she leaves behind two gorgeous kids a boy whos 26 and a girl whos 24. Brother-in-law is in the Army currently a Major General posted at Mhow, MP.... remarried and living happily.


    BE - Electronics, Post Graduate in Marketing Management


    With over 27 years experience spanning Information Technology, Product Design, Manufacturing & Retail Industries and having worked across various functions like Business Development, Sales, Marketing, Consumer Connect, Business Strategy, Product Development, Manufacturing, Operations and Retail. The appetite to learn continuously besides building teams along the way to ensure a successful business in every industry I have worked has fueled my experiences. The first 9 years of my career were in Sales and Business Development functions and pursuant 18 plus years have been in Senior/General Management roles across these industries with the last 9 years being in heading organisations as a CEO...  
    Have since moved on from the corporate world...would like to do my bit in contributing towards wildlife conservation and setting up an eco system that helps in a small way educating rural kids up in the mountains of Uttarakhand.. would love creating a small but beautiful abode there...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    National Geography, Sports Channels Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Can put a decent spread on the table :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a warm, sensitive, loving person... A lady with a charming personality, who's beautiful from the inside as she's pleasant from the outside. Someone who completes me and is willing to share a life of togetherness filled with love and compassion.

    • Age

      39 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 06th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 31, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles