1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTT3931 - Share his profile
    • ZUTT3931

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTT3931 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • Bangalore & Varanasi
    • Program Manager
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Fun, Loving and caring person, Respect every one's Value. Having better  understanding with everyone, my hobbies are  roaming world and love to to gardening, I like pets. 
    Having good behavior, I love my Rajputana Culture... 
    We (Family) are not looking for Good Match, Me and my family looking for Daughter for our Family. We are having small family full of love and support.. Nice atmosphere in our house ( Rituals, Celebrations, Holidays, Festivals, Family Get together, Outing with Family and  Movies... )

    About his Family

    My Father is working in Para Military Force, BSF Border Security Force ( Commandant ) he is awesome and loving person, Mother she is Housewife , she is very caring and ready to help me all the time, Brother he is staying with me working in MNC, he is very good in nature and loves me a lot. 
    We are having joint small family father mother lives near by Krishnanagar  City, (Mayapur) and me and my Brother lives in Hyderabad. I do visit Hyderabad most of the time, currently I am staying in Bangalore.   .  
    We are from Varanasi (UP), Pandey Pur,  Dad and Mom they are very good in nature and they have better understanding. They believe in family and relationship. we have Rajputana family values. 
    My Grandfather and Grand Mother Staying in Varanasi, (Kerakut )with my Uncle G, we have joint family consist of one Cousin Brother and two sisters, one is married and she is staying in Jaunpur with her family. 
    Grand Father : Retired School Principal (Kerakut) Jaunpur 
    Grand Mother : Member B


    I  have completed post graduation from ICFAI University (PGDSCM - Post Graduate Diploma in supply chain management)  and BBA Graduation from University of North Bengal (Gyan Jyothi College). 
    Secondary Schooling from New Delhi KV Sec2 RK Puram New Delhi. 
    Higher Secondary : Sudhir Memorial Institute Kolkata.


    Total close to 9+ Years of experience continued with International exposure in Global Information Technology Infrastructure Management Services. 
    I love to work but Importance is my Family...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      University of North Bengal

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gyan Jyothi College, Darjeeling

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Program Manager

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marwadi, Oriya, Punjabi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies, Sports - Indoor
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Ramayan Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma Comedy Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Italian, Sushi, Lebanese
    I Cook : Aloo Gobi, Matar Paneer Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Stockholm Sweden Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      VaranasiDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 04, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles