1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRZ0710 - Share his profile
    ZXRZ0710
    • ZXRZ0710

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXRZ0710
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 08-Oct-17
    • 33, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is pleasure sharing a few words about my son.  He was born and brought up in Allahabad and studied in one of the best Catholic Christian  School  of Allahabad upto ISC. Subsequently , He did B Tech (CS)  from UPTU   & MBA  from IMT , Nagpur (regular), a premier Institute for  MBA (PGDM),with specialization in Marketing and Operations. He worked with  'The Times Analytics, Bangalore (American News magazine) and Worthington Pump India Ltd. as Asst Manager (Marketing and Projects).  Presently, he is working  as  Senior Associate with I-PAC ( Indian Political Action Committee, an Election Strategy Consulting organization, managed by young IITians, IIM and ISB and other top Instititution Allumini  and  headed by  Prashant Kishore -who  worked for BJP in Lok Sabha  Election and for Mahagathbandhan / Nitish Kumar in Bihar Election)  posted in NCR / . L lucknow with CTC package of Rs 16 LPA  
     
    His friends and colleague describe him intelligent. practical , well mannered and down to earth person. He is a perfect blend of modernity and traditional and capable of handling all the issues amicably whether it is professional or personal. He values his relationship, be it personal or professional and likes to maintain a healthy balance between two. During leisure time, he enjoys dining out, reading non fiction or travelling to new places. 
     
    Ours is a upper middle class family, all members highly educated and having liberal values. 
    Myself , father B Tech and M Tech and working as General Manager in a Private Organisation in New Delhi. My wife is  a Graduate from Allahabad University and an excellent Home maker.  I have a daughter who is also B Tech(CS)& MBA and  lives in Helsinki, Finland, Northern Europe  with  her Husband who is also B Tech(CS) & MBA.  
    My native place is in a village in Distt: Siwan, Bihar, where I have agricultural land inherited from ancestors, I have a HIG House (Constructed on Allahabad Development Authority alloted  Plot)  in Allahabad, where I have worked for  
    25 years in a PSU  before I shifted to New Delhi.We  also have  a  4 BHK , Super HIG Flat (1755 Sqft) in Greater Noida. 
     
    My son is  tall, very handsome and  smart We are looking for a professionally qualified, tall and beutiful girl  from cultured and  educated family  that respect family values,  simplicity with modernity and would fit well in our family. Rajput  Girl from Bihar and eastern U P  living in NCR preferred. 
     
    We are Chandel Rajput,  Gotra- Chandrayan

    About his Family

    Father B Tech & M Tech presently working as General Manager in a Pvt company in New Delhi Mother Graduate Excellent Home  Maker , Sister B Tech & MBA from IEB Madrid, Spain (Regular) presently in Helsinki with her Husband,

    Education

    MBA Specialization in Marketing and Operation
    

    Occupation

    I-PAC    as Senior Associate
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Joseph's College, Allahabad

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      U P Technical University

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IPAC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chandel

    • Gothra

      Chandrayan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Rathore / Shandilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Monk Who Sold his ferrari Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    house md, Flash Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : A Beautiful Mind Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhatraju, Chhetri, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Thakur, Tonk Kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 12, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles