1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAAS1941 - Share his profile
    • YAAS1941

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    YAAS1941 Last Online 18-Nov-17
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bareilly
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Im a person who strongly believe in real authentic and result oriented positive thinking! I\'m expecting a partner with quite good sense of humor and adequate sense of responsibility caring socially adaptable and disciplined. 
    MY ACHIEVEMENTS:1.On 14-December-2006 an article in\"Dainik Jagran\"\'BAREILLY\' Newspaper was published  
    2.On 16-May-200703-May-2009{at 6:30pm}05-May-2009{at 3:30pm} a program named\"MERE DESH KI DHARTI\" was telecasted on DD NEWS about me.Press Reporters interviewed me 12 times & asked so many questions regarding my unique talent i answered them in a lucid way. .I answered correctly in few seconds.But one question(How you developed this unique ability of fast oral calculations ?)literally puzzled or locked my brain like a Deadlock condition in Windows Operating System.My answer was Sir i can\'t answer this question because i really don\'t know the answer for this unique talent.And till today i don\'t have the answer or a strong reason for the justification about the answer of this question & i strongly believe that this unique ability of fast oral calculations is simply God gifted. 
    3.Miracle of Life:When i was appeared in class VI i got only 5 marks in Mathematics in\"Session Ending Examination\" which results in the year back.But after 2 years when i was appeared in class VIII i secured 100 marks out of 100 in Mathematics which was just a miracle for me or in other words it was the amazing gift of God for me and all these achievements are only & only due to my memory innovative behavioral quality or ability strong grasping power and analytical ability to handle or tackle the Mathematical problems effectively and efficiently within stipulated time period & of course ! Due to best regards & blessings of my dear parents & my tutor Raghuwar Saran Srivastava[who is currently an AE(Civil Engg.) at Rampur(U.P.) in BRIDGE CORPORATION]. 
    4.At present i can orally read the table of an 10digit no.(upto one million) in few secondsi can calculate the squares upto 200 orally & squares of those 3-digit no.s with 5 as a unit digit cross calculations .At present i am busy for the preparation of my career & also writing a book regarding fast oral calculation & research of more new shortcut techniques which can make calculation easier for calculating the values of Trigonometric & Inverse Trigonometric functions(In all measures viz. Degree Radian & Gradian)Logarithmic & Exponential functions(For any base of Real Number)Hyperbolic functions & so on ' 

    About his Family

    My Father is serving in Indian Air Force since 1989. My Mother is a house wife. My current place of residence is Bareilly since 1996. My hometown is Gorakhpur. My sisters are doing their studies!!!


    I was in K V AFS Bareilly. I pursued B.tech in Electrical Engineering from BIET JHANSI Institute. 


    Im self employed !!! Also preparing for government services or jobs.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      K V AFS Bareilly

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Caring, cultured, sincere and disciplined

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Gorakhpur District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 04, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles