1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAZ0180 - Share his profile
    • ZYAZ0180

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAZ0180 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.Sc
    • Varanasi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Sonar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    As per my point of view transparency is most important for healthy relationship so let me clear one thing if someone who seeking working professional in Pvt. / Govt firm as a salaried employee with limited salaries then plz excuse bcoz he resigned from last organization to start his own company with his freinds but if someone looking a Groom who can be great companion then my brother's profile is perfect for them because he is going to launch one of his ambitious E - Commerce project under a registered company soon with holding his Retail Jewelery showroom named "Sree Jewels -Redefining The Relation" in Home town Varanasi . 
    I am putting up this profile on behalf my brother ,he  has 4 year total experience in corporate world in India. He is youngest so everyone loved very much in family. 
    He did MBA ( Marketing & HR) from Uttarakhand Technical University-Dehradun. 
    His friends describe him as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Happy, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate and Sweet. His hobbies include playing cricket, Photography, Bikes / Cars, Nature, Religion, He loves to explore Hill stations & adventurous place. 
    In Our Family beside our parents we are 3 brother and 3 sisters in which we two elder brother's having wholesale , retail gold & Silver jewellery outlet and all 3 sisters got married and well settled in business class family. 
    We are looking for well-educated and mixture of modern & traditional values who respect elders and give love and affections to younger nothing more then that.

    About his Family

    Everyone have a inspiration in life and my Inspiration is my Father Mr. Kailash Chandra Seth -jewellery shop owner  
    and my sweet and cute Mother is homemaker who always motivate me in my trouble time ,she is like positive energy for me. 
    Eldest brother Mr.Prabhakar Verma-businessman (Retail jewellery shop), elder brother Mr. Diwakar Verma- businessman (wholesale gold & silver jewellery shop- Prateek Jewellers,  
    3 sister all of them got married & well settled. 


    MBA  : Marketing & H.R. (2010-12)  
    M.A.  :   Sociology (2008-10)  
    B.Sc. : Physics (2008)


    1* Company : "Info Edge (India ) Ltd, Noida 
    Designation : Business Development Executive Duration : July 2012 to May 2013 
    2* Company : WebZone network Pvt Ltd, New Delhi  
    Designation: Manager-sales & Marketing Duration : June 2013 - May 2015 
    3* Company : Earth Education Valley Pvt Ltd (EduKart.com) , New Delhi 
    Designation: Manager (Corporate Partner Sales Network) 
    Duration : May 2015 to September 2016 
    4*E-Commerce website: Sree Jewels  
    Designation : Owner 
    Location : Handing own retail jewellery showroom in varanasi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      public inter collage kerakat - jaunpur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      v.b.s.purvanchal university - jaunpur

    • PG College

      v.b.s.purvanchal university - jaunpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I had too love story, five point someone, marketing books, Business books.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    discovery , KBC, reality shows ......etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    dehradun, nainital , himanchal pradesh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be simple, fun loving, caring, respect elders, & mixture of traditional & modern trends. That only I am expecting my life partner & die heart. I looking someone caring, respect to elders, down to earth & please excuse who always thinking about her benefit. , who has ability to adopt my family as her family & I will try myself also to adopt her family as my family I heartily welcome that girl as my life partner.

    • Age

      21 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sonar, Soni, Swarnkar

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 01st Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jaunpur District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles