New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UXT0675 - Share his profile
    UXT0675
    • UXT0675

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    UXT0675 Last Online 20-Jun-18
    eValue
    • 39, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia & Lucknow
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Vaish
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fun loving and easy going person. I am very down to earth and like to live the life to the fullest. I was in Infosys Technologies, for two years and currently working in Wipro Technologies, Australia (Sydney) for last six years as a Project Delivery Manager.

    About his Family

    My Father is an Engineer and worked for Hindustan Aeronautics Limited, Lucknow. My mother is a home maker. My eldest sister is also an Engineer and married to an Engineer at Durgapur (W.B). My Eldest brother in law is Dy. General manager at Durgapur Steel Plant. My second elder sister is a MBA and she is also married to an Engineer at Noida. My brother in law works for a shipping company. My younger sister is a MCA, working in a MNC BMC Software and is married to an Engineer at Pune. My brother in law works for a MNC Cognizant.

    Education

    Bachelor of Engineering
    

    Occupation

    I work for Wipro Technologies Limited,  Australia  as a Project Delivery Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Spring Dale School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      BBDNITM

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      Wipro Technologies Limited, Australia

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Tennis, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be educated, understanding, caring, easy going fun loving with high moral values.

    • Age

      28 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Varshney, Vaishya, Vaish, Sindhi, Shah, Saini, Patel- All, Marwari, Kushwaha, Hindu: Jat, Gupta, Hindu: Bhatia, Hindu: Arora, Aggarwal, Khatri, Sikh: Jat, Sikh: Others, Brahmin- All, Ramgarhia, Oswal, Catholic, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Sikh: Bhatia, Sindhi Amil, Brahmin Rigvedi, Khashap Rajpoot, Ramgarhia, Kayastha- All, Gursikh, Rajput- All, Raigar, Labana, Monchi, No Religion/Caste, Brahmin Karhade, Khatri, Sindhi Sahiti, Rajput Kumaoni, Brahmin Saraswat, Kamboj, Digamber, Kadava patel, Nair- All, Chhetri, Baidya, Hindu: Others, Sikh: Arora, Rajput, Mazhbi, Gowda, Vaishnav- All, Vankar, Ad Dharmi, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Garhwali, Vaishnav Vanik, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Patel Leva, Saini, Brahmin Pandit, Swarnkar, Ramdasia, Brahmin Kumaoni, Shwetamber, Bhandari, Bania- All, Kurmi, Brahmin Saryuparin, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Brahmin Gaur, Lohana, Brahmin Anavil, Jain: Others, Brahmin Deshastha, Patel Kadva, Kurmi kshatriya, Sonar, Valmiki

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Punjabi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Kashmiri, Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi, Sikkim/ Nepali, Marathi, Konkani, Tulu, Kannada, Assamese, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Ph. D, M.D., MCA/PGDCA, MBBS, MBA/PGDM, M.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, ICWA, CS, CA, B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, M.S. (Engineering), Other, B.A, B.Sc, Diploma, M.Com, M.Sc, BHM, MVSc., M.Arch, B.Com, BDS, B.Arch, CFA, M.A, BL/LLB, MDS, BCA, M.S. (Medicine), B.Ed, Trade School, BAMS, B.Pharma, ML/LLM, M.Phil, BBA, BPT, MPT, MJMC, M.Ed, M.Des, BHMS, BVSc., DM, MCh, B.Des, MSW, BFA, MFA

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 18, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles