1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZY6576 - Share his profile
    ZZZY6576
    • ZZZY6576

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZZZY6576 Last Online 10:12 AM
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • Nepal
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Vaish
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi!..We are one of the reputed businessperson related to electronics & petroleum field in Nepal's one of the famous city surrounded by hills which make it more beautiful, place called Butwal which is about 2.1/2 hour travel from Gorakhpur,India . My Family believes to follow our traditional values but to walk along with the change of time. Telling you about me I'm really very cool minded n soft speaking person, believe to work confidently & taking care of family,relatives &  society too.As i already have mentioned below about my interest & activities but the most i love to visit  new places n persons.I do believe in matrimonial marriages. As I'm seeking for a partner who can really truly be a best friend,matured enough too handle any circumstances n also who can help me at my any work either professional or personnel.I'll heartily welcome & support if my life partner wants to further her studies or want to work.But the biggest thing for me is that my partner should be able of taking care of family & respecting the elders which means a lot rather than anything.The most quality i really want in my life partner is mutual understanding & trust,without these thing no one is able of being good life partner.

    About his Family

    My father are two brothers & is a joint family.We are two brothers.I've a youngest brother currently studing MCA @ Bangalore.My uncle Mr.Daya Shanker Pd Kasaudhan who is a well known transporter of petroleum products for Nepal Oil Corporation,n currenty he is the vice president of "Nepal Tanker Dhuwani Mahasang,Ktm".He has two sons & a daughter: 
    1. Dipendra who is currently studing MBA @ Mumbai. 
    2. Ashish who is currently studing CA @ Mumbai. 
    3. Minu,she has just completed her Bachelors in management from Butwal. 
    Where as my mom & aunt are housewife belong from Gorakhpur. I use to help my father n uncle in business. Where as my all relatives are in Gorakhpur,Basti,Faizabad,Lucknow and many more places in UP." Sohan Lal Hira Lal" are my nana.

    Education

    I have completed my Bachelor in management from Nepal through Tribhuvan University.
    

    Occupation

    Well i'm working as managing director for my own firm related to electronic & petroleum field.I've distributorship of different mobile companies,home appliances,petroleum products & many more items.Behind this i do work  for social club & different organisation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      New Light Boarding High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Lumbini Banijya Campus,Butwal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Trimurti Electronic House

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Vaish

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kasaudhan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nepal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Thai
    Desired Partner

    BE a very cool mined & polite girl ,respect the elders & relatives and can give lots of love to the younger 's.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Gupta, Kashyap, Vaish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gorakhpur District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 24, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles