1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUS7007 - Share his profile
    ZWUS7007
    • ZWUS7007

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZWUS7007 Last Online 22-Nov-17
    eRishta
    • 33, 6' 0"
    • M.Sc, M. S. in Digital Media, Other
    • Germany & Gorakhpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a warm and simple person believe in living in the moment. I would say that I am a lively guy with keen interest in photography, travelling, yoga/ meditation, playing long tennis and volleyball and cooking (multi-cuisine) on regular basis. I am very social with having very close and diverse friends from around the world. My friends describe me as an amicable, loving, responsible, caring and supportive, down to earth and a highly ambitious person with a good sense of humour. Though I am ambitious, my family and friends come first. 
     
    I am working as a UX Analyst and Product Manager (Strategic Design Consultant) and would be heading towards entrepreneurship in the future. I have completed my MS research program in Digital Media from State Universities of Bremen, Germany and M.Sc. in Computer Science from India. In my spare time, I offer yoga training, manage multiple communities and organise intercultural events. 
     
    Spending several (14) years away from home, initially in different parts of India (Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad) and now Germany (Bremerhaven, Bremen, Nürnberg, Kassel) has given me a unique and diverse perspective with an understanding of different cultures and societies. I want my life to be richer in experiences. 
     
    Who I am looking for: 
    I'm looking for a decent looking, fun-loving, cheerful and happy girl. It would be a bonus if she has a good time with adventure and outdoor activities. 
      
    I would appreciate if she has the career and life goals and a positive attitude towards life. I would like to be a friend throughout our life, taking decisions with mutual understanding. I believe that the real love of marriage is the bond that makes two people help and support each other to grow in their journey together. 
     
    I am looking for someone who is genuinely interested in taking the next step with me. If you think that my profile might match with your partner expectation criteria, feel free to get in touch. 
     
    

    About his Family

    My roots go to Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh. My family is closely knit. I would describe my family as affectionate and liberal. Ethnically, we belong to Vaishya - Kasaudhan community with relatives from Agarwal, Bania, Gupta and Brahmin communities. 
     
    My dad is a businessman and my mom is a homemaker. I am the youngest among 5 brothers. All the four of my brothers are happily married and are professionals (Director, Entrepreneur, Manager, Scientist) based in Noida and Trivandrum. The eldest brother lives in Gorakhpur with my parents. Two of my sister-in-law are professionals (Software consultant, Space scientist). 
     
    My parents are inclined towards spirituality and keep visiting us time to time. 
     
    

    Education

    Research based inter-university MS Digital Media program from University of Bremen, Bremerhaven University of Applied Science, Bremen University of Arts and Bremen University of Applied Science Germany. Also hold M.Sc. (cs) degree from India.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as UX analyst and Product Manager (Strategic design consultant). My work is the combination of research and design. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Saraswati Shishu Mandir Higher Secondary School

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth University

    • PG College

      Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M. S. in Digital Media

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Jazz, Reggae
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : North Indian, South Indian, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Arabic Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Asia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a decent looking fun-loving, cheerful and happy girl with positive attitude towards life.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Kashyap, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Marathi, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gorakhpur District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 28, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles