1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAU4607 - Share his profile
    • ZUAU4607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAU4607 Last Online 05-May-17
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • B.Ed, B.A
    • Allahabad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     मुझे परिवार के साथ समय विताना अच्छा लगता हैं।खाली समय में टूर पर जाना फिल्म देखना धार्मिक तीर्थ स्थलो के दर्शन करना अच्छा लगता हैं।मुझे झूठ बोलने वाले लोग पसन्द नही हैं।

    About his Family

    मेरे पिता जी एक किसान तथा माता जी एक कुशल ग्रहणी हैं।बड़ा भाई पुलिस विभाग में तथाछोटा भाई अपनी निजी गाड़ी चलाता हैं।चार बहने है सभी की शादी हो गयी हैं।मैं बरेली में शिक्षक हूँ।


    इलाहाबाद विश्वविद्यालय से बी.ए.तथा नेहरु ग्रामभारती विश्वविद्यालय इलाहाबाद से B.Ed.स्पेशल और पूर्वींचल विश्वविद्यालय से M.A.की डिग्री प्राप्त की।


    मैं बरेली(ब्लाँक क्यारा) में प्राथमिक शिक्षा विभाग में विशेष शिक्षक के पद (संविदा)पर कार्यरत हूँ।

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      जनसेवा इण्टर कालेज मुहिउद्दीनपुर इलाहाबाद

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      इलाहाबाद विश्वविद्यालय इलाहाबादद

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      सर्व शिक्षा अभियान

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : अग्निबीज गोदान Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    CID Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    नैनीताल तथा मंसूरी Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    मेरा जीवन साथी एेसा हो जिसके विचार मेरे विचार से मिलते हो जो एक दूसरे के भावनाओ की कद्र करे ।मेरे हर कार्य में सहयोग करें।

    • Age

      21 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles