1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWY3463 - Share his profile
    ZXWY3463
    • ZXWY3463

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXWY3463 Last Online 26-May-18
    • 56, 5' 8"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi & Uttar Pradesh
    • Others
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to a highly-educated and well-placed YADAV family of UP. I was born and brought-up at my maternal-grandfather\'s house at Jaunpur, UP. I remained deprived of parental love and care as I lost my mother in my childhood days. I possess a brilliant academic career. I did Masters in Political Science from Allahabad University and Journalism from IIMC, JNU New Delhi. Most of my classmates succeded in IAS/IFS/IPS but lady-luck never smiled but always frowned upon me. I had to remain content with a non- gazetted government post (now MTNL). Now I have taken retirement and enjoying full pensioary benefits. In addition, I am a free - lanced journalist too. My married life proved to be an utter failure. From the day  one  I could not see eye to eye with my wife and suffered a lot of pains and sufferings at her hands. As regards nature, we were poles apart. I am cool and calm. She is hyper and hot-headed. I  am humble. She is highly egoistic. I am frugal. She is highly extravagant. We always remained in a position of 36.Finally there was no option but to break away and come out of wed-lock. I purchased one car and 3 houses at different intervals but nothing remained with me. Due to her extravagant habits I had to sell them off one by one. She made me a big zero from a hero. Ultimately, I separated from her in 2004 and since then I am living a lonely life for the last 11 years. God has gifted me a very sound health and I am totally free from any debilitating physical ailment. My income is enough to maintain  a decent (but not extravagant) life. But, as we all know that, it is hard to live a lonely life. Loneliness is a bane while togetherness is a bliss. Without a partner a man cannot fill his emotional vacuum. That is why a woman is always called a \"better half\". Without her a man just remains a \"poorer half\". In my opinion, LOVE, CARE,& TRUST are 3 pillars of a blissful life. I hate attitude, disloyalty and cheating in relationship. I am deeply  religious and a God-fearing man. Charity towards down-trodden is very close to my heart. WE MAY GIVE WITHOUT LOVING, BUT WE CANNOT LOVE WITHOUT GIVING, is the golden lesson I believe in and cherish to follow.

    About his Family

    I have two brothers and one sister. She is married and have two grown-up sons. My elder brother is alive and is blind. Younger brother is no more. His wife also is not alive.. I have gifted my native place landed property to the daughter of my younger brother as a token of affection. She looks after my elder brother. I myself have two sons who are grown-up and settled in their career. They live with their mother. My wife runs a beauty parlour and is self-dependent. While living separately I fulfilled my family obligations and helped my sons to get best possible education. Now they are settled but not yet married. They are on their own feet and they do not need any financial assistance from me. They are cut-off from me and do not remain in my touch due to influence of my wife. I have no financial liability upon me at present. Now I  live alone and can move & settle in any part of India. 

    Education

    Master's. Degree 
    M. A. . . . . Political Science 
    M. A. . . . .Journalism 
    

    Occupation

    Previously in Government service (MTNL).  
    Now a Journalist. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Mihrawan, Jaunpur, UP

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Allahabad University

    • PG College

      Allahabad University +JNU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Organization Name

      Previously in government service(MTNL). Took retirement with full pensioary benefits. Now pursuing a career in Journalism.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      YADAV (Ahir)

    • Gothra

      Don't remember at present

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Ham radio
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Books written by famous authors Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Popular serials and religious channels. Also news. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Continental
    I Cook : North Indian food. Nothing special. Relishes all types of cuisines. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    If possible would like to visit places of historical importance and tourist attraction. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I believe that love, care and trust are 3 most important ingredients of a happy and peaceful life. I am in search of a soul-mate who can imbibe and emulate these principles. My first priority is that my partner should not be hot-headed. Ego, attitude and disloyalty are not acceptable to me. For myself inner-qualities are more important than physical charm. I believe in equal partnership based on mutual trust, respect and space for each other. I want to love and be loved. She must know how to strike a fine balance between income and expenditure. She should be positive towards life and be ready to share my pleasures and pains, ups and downs. I am a humorous and fun-loving person and would be happy to find a jovial partner.

    • Age

      45 to 60 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur, Yadav/Yadava, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Madhwa, Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Bihari

    • Education

      B.A, M.A, B.Ed, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.Ed, MDS, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 02, 1961

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles